Read All Reviews for Rose Goldtone Stainless Steel Diamond-cut Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rose Goldtone Stainless Steel Diamond-cut Band
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy, it looks real. The color hasn't faded or caused my finger to hurt in any way.

    Read More
    9280sd May 9, 2014
  • We love our rings
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought these matching rings for our formal betrothal. We have been wearing them for a little over a month and they have not lost their luster. Beautiful still!!! I'm thinking I don't want a new on for our wedding!

    Read More
    ultamom December 25, 2013
  • Item never delivered. No tracking provided by USPS
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock says it was shipped 10 days ago. Not sure where it went. No tracking details provided by USPS.

    Read More
    sandiegoshopalot December 12, 2013
  • excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is worth the searching. My husband has a rose gold watch and it matches like they were bought as a pair. He gets a ton of compliments. Id buy this ring again anyday.

    Read More
    chefmommy1 June 19, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments when I have worn the ring. It is unusual and attractive.

    Read More
    lonzo49 March 28, 2012
  • Rose Goldtone Stainless Stell Diamond-cut Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bands for my husband and I. Very beautiful. it has a ver rich tone and looks very nice on both our fingers.

    Read More
    marquetta March 23, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband. He loved it! It is not very wide; he said it’s very comfortable.

    Read More
    coleecole March 15, 2012
  • Rose Goldtone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly what I wanted. The size was a very slight bit too small. Not enough where it would not fit. I have purchased several products from Overstock.com and have had minimal problems with my purchases. I have been mostly satisfied with my purchases as well. The jewelry has always been very nice.

    Read More
    doron61 December 6, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 12.75. Really wanted a size 13 but that wasn't an option so I thought this size would work. HOWEVER, the size I received was a 12. So, working . . . not so much.

    Read More
    adifferentone November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wayne m. July 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pro111 June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links