Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose Goldtone Purple Austrian Crystal Vintage-style Octopus Pin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Eye Catching Broche
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors on the purple one. Its so special. I don't think there are any like it. It is big enough but not too big. I put it on a jacket and its great. I've gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    sunshineleona March 16, 2017
  • Octopus brooch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique brooch design and that is what I like most about it. The stones are different shades of pink/purple set in a gold/brass finish. The crystals shimmer bright.

    Read More
    xx515xx January 14, 2017
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    This pin is even prettier than pictured--well worth the price.

    Read More
    emaria December 23, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    It's different - you don't see anything similar on people. Love the color & quality

    Read More
    Christine Y. June 23, 2016
  • Octopus pin
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pin. Unusual piece of jewelry. Well made and decent detail. Great piece to add to a collection,especially for the price!

    Read More
    JANIE K. June 16, 2016
  • Kahluakween
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, get many compliments on it

    Read More
    kahluakween December 15, 2015
  • Really Cute
    Verified Purchase

    THis was a delight, really pretty and worth the money.

    Read More
    shopingal July 26, 2014
  • Perfect accent on my jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece because the color worked perfectly with my wool plaid jacket., and I always use animal themed pins on my lapels. This one is unusual, but if have Received several compliments already.

    Read More
    alibaggy March 28, 2014
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I'm not much of a pin person but thought it was different. Goes great with a black cardigan I recently purchased.

    Read More
    joepitaabrams March 7, 2014
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and well made. The price is great! I can't wait to give it to my daughter.

    Read More
    patick9999 March 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny work and detail, color looks exactly like in the picture, and I love it.

    Read More
    sunshire January 25, 2014
  • Main stone fell out 1st time I picked it up.
    Verified Purchase

    The main stone on the octopus' back fell out the first time I picked up the pin. I was very disappointed in the lack of quality. Otherwise, it looks like nice costume jewelry, not too large or small. But I cannot recommend any piece that won't stay glued for even one wear!

    Read More
    madwoman8 December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Pin
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pin from the moment I opened the box. I have worn it several times now, and each time I do I get compliments on it. People stop me to look at it. And PURPLE is my favorite color, so that is what drew me to it initially.

    Read More
    50dimples November 27, 2013
  • Original!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE! So original and the colors are beautiful. I am so glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    lesliedonnelly May 31, 2013
  • Baby octopus
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments on this piece.... amazing! The coloring is demure and the crystals sparkle in the light. When my daughter was young she actually scooped up a baby octopus at the beach! I wear this pin with a great many outfits. that this piece

    Read More
    artmemories April 5, 2013
  • Very Vintage Pin
    Verified Purchase

    I really like vintage-style jewelry so this pin caught my eye. VERY happy with it. I wear it on my purple winter coat. At first some people cant tell it's an octopus. Don't know why. It's obvious to me! Looks like something I got at an antique store.

    Read More
    deb0126 March 30, 2013
  • Purple Crystal Vintage Octopus Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but much smaller than expected. The pin seems to be fragile when actual size was seen. If only worn once in a while, maybe, it might last. But, I would say, "caveat emptor."

    Read More
    ahjussi February 16, 2013
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent piece and great quailty as well. I was surprised when I received it because the pictures don't show its true brilliance.

    Read More
    misstlmcd February 7, 2013
  • Prettire than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This pin is even prettier than pictured. I can't wait to give it to the person I purchased it for.

    Read More
    louann4 January 19, 2013
  • Cute and Unique Pin at a Nice Price
    Verified Purchase

    No one is going to mistake this for real gemstones, but it's a fun costume piece that an adult can wear. It's not cartoon-ish or overly bright. Looks great on my aubergine corduroy blazer! I love this unique octopus piece.

    Read More
    rachski January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links