Sale: $20.60

Save $2.29 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose Goldtone Green Austrian Crystal Vintage-style Peacock Pin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    The person loved the brooche

    Read More
    babba April 20, 2017
  • Gift was loved!
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift. Beautiful colors. She was thrilled. Unfortunately it did not get delivered in any type of box - it was shipped in a plastic sleeve. She loves it so I will rate it very well!

    Read More
    diananal May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Austrian crystal vintage peacock brooch
    Verified Purchase

    It's very vintage looking. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Brenda H. March 14, 2016
  • KLynn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pin - very happy with this purchase! I've worn it on a chain as well.

    Read More
    KLynn December 31, 2015
  • Very pretty and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this pin and often receive compliments.

    Read More
    Doxiemom December 15, 2015
  • PBJ
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my Mom. She loved it.

    Read More
    MACGAB October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful pin in blues and aquas
    Verified Purchase

    This pin is perfect for criss cross tops and dresses and ties the blues together because of its multi hues. I've worn it so often.

    Read More
    joynthemorning54 August 20, 2015
  • Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Will be given as a gift, very nice!

    Read More
    shania13 May 28, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at the beauty of this item!

    Read More
    zogg April 21, 2015
  • This Peacock is Proud!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful brooch. Looks very vintage. Sparkly without looking tacky. Nice size for a jacket or scarf. Not heavy. Excellent detail and craftsmanship.

    Read More
    lordwellbourne February 28, 2015
  • Picture doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    This brooch is gorgeous! The photo does not really capture how good all the green stones look. I wore this pinned and at the cleavage of a green sundress and it looked stunning. The stones are not cheap looking at all. Arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    arcadiarose June 16, 2014
  • leboab27
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes this pin and the short amount of time it took to come to her. Thank you . She also had been looking for said article for some time and when she saw it she ordered it and was surprised at the short amount of time it took to come to her.

    Read More
    leboab27 May 27, 2014
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a fine fun piece. There is a TV channel featuring designer of critter-oriented crystal pieces, and although this is not that level of quality, it's good value and entirely fun and charming. This is large. The ad is right, the rose gold behind it is an enhancement. I have only used on lapel but for some it might be stupendous on a big hat. Most of all, the colors are great; I think the colors save it from being obnoxious. Enjoy.

    Read More
    colorist1 February 1, 2014
  • Quite pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive pin but a little pricey for the quality. However still nice.

    Read More
    jbird127 January 9, 2014
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    If you like peacocks, you need to order this pin. It is quite lovely, and appears to be good quality for costume jewelry. colors are beautfiul. looking forward to wearing. very prompt shipment.

    Read More
    rmgrmg1234 December 31, 2013
  • Item is not what is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived but it was purple. Picture shows it as a blue/green. On the good side was thaw the customer service at overstock is outstanding they took it back and paid return shipping ASAP. Don't rev conned product but I recommend the service people at Overstock. They r great and care about the customer

    Read More
    flpreacher December 25, 2013
  • lovely brooch
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were vibrant and it certainly looked vintage A wonderful gift for my mom for Christmas.

    Read More
    conlynker December 24, 2013
  • Nice Vintage Look by Fantasyard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a departure from Fantasyard's usual flower theme, but is just as well designed. This pin has a nice 1930s-40s vintage look without being overly gaudy. I actually prefer it to some of wife's vintage collection. I think if Fantasyard ever decides to initial or sign their work, it be as collectible as the vintage JJ pins.

    Read More
    stacycentral December 9, 2013
  • Beautiful pin
    Verified Purchase

    Brought the pin as a gift. The recipient LOVED it!!!! She loves pins, and said that she loved the new addition to her collection. May have to order another for myself.

    Read More
    50dimples November 27, 2013
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier then the pic! This is going to make a gorgeous gift, I'm so happy with it. Great quality, not cheaply made.

    Read More
    talendar November 3, 2013
Sponsored Links