Sale $23.39

MSRP: $30.00

Save $6.61 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose Gold-Plated, 18-inch Omega Link Choker (Tailored)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Rose Gold but...
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty but it doesn't lay flat on my neck, maybe it's too large.

    Read More
    Katherine M. August 11, 2017
  • Not like photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look like quality rose gold at all. Disappointed.

    Read More
    sanrea January 8, 2017
  • hca
    Verified Purchase

    Way too big, I wanted a smaller length

    Read More
    hpars18 September 20, 2016
  • It's two different colors
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with my purchase

    Read More
    mrsf9 March 22, 2016
  • Thin and frail
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this to have solidity to it but,it was hollow on one side and i've worn it twice since i bought it and the rose gold has tarnished and come off. Afraid to wear it anymore because the rose gold color will completely dissappear. More like something you would buy from toy store for a child.

    Read More
    lisa c. October 29, 2015
  • different clasp
    Verified Purchase

    the clasp shown is not what you get..They should of advise before sending out. looks like faux piece.

    Read More
    farals777 July 1, 2015
  • GEMINI
    Verified Purchase

    I think there is a problem in how this necklas is package. It arrived all coiled up. when i tried to unwind it , it would not lay flat on my neck. . It should be shipped in a box laying flat.

    Read More
    gemini May 2, 2015
  • The Omega to my Alpha
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size choker, I love it.

    Read More
    whirly12 April 26, 2015
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp should be a lobster claw instead of a fold over clasp. More secure with lobster claw. Cannot put my pendants on this because of the size of the clasp.

    Read More
    Peaches215 December 18, 2014
  • Not Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if it was the particular necklace I received or what. I have a large neck and the way this fits is not quite right. It is large and sticks up a bit, so I can't imagine it working well on smaller necks. There is something about it that just isn't flattering. I'd return it-but it's not worth the trouble.

    Read More
    shopingal July 26, 2014
  • Warm color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I have a new rose-goldtone watch that I just love! it goes with so much of my wardrobe. I bought some earrings and a ring to match, so the addition of a necklace just rounded out my accessory choices. The necklace arrived in a short time and is beautiful.

    Read More
    curly60 May 20, 2014
  • Looks costly, looks lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good enough to be more than "goild-tone". Seems sturdily made. Easy, strong, lobster clasp. The color is very sweet. Had not ever used rose gold tone before; it's a nice change and I was surprised that it was good on my despite a fair but somewhat splotchy (red-vein) complexion. This is not cheap, but you are not buying just some gold wannabe; you are buying a well-made, attractive piece of jewelry. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    colorist1 February 1, 2014
  • Not what is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and am sorry I did. Intended to return it and even printed out the shipping label but decided to keep it because it is, after all, an OK necklace for the price. Two problems, one their fault, one mine. I wanted a choker and did not read the small print where it says the thing is 18" - that is not a choker unless it's for a bulldog. A choker is 16" - at least no more than 17" … an 18" Omega is just a big round necklace. I still need a choker. That's not why I wanted to return it - as I said, if I'd read the whole description, I would have had a clue that the thing advertised as a choker is, in fact, not. The bigger problem, and it, too, is complicated by conflicting data in the presentation: under clasp, the description says "lobster claw." No, it is not a lobster claw; I would not have ordered an omega with a lobster claw clasp. The clasp I wanted is the one in the picture of the product, which I do not know the name of, but that's the only reason I ordered it - for the clean looking unbroken circle of an omega with a proper clasp. What they send you is an 18" necklace with a different clasp from a lobster claw or what they show you in the picture - it's kind of a hinged boxy thing that goes through a square hole - anyway, it's not what I expected. The fact is I already have an 18" omega with that kind of clasp in yellow gold - it is identical to this one in rose gold (tone - of course). So I am still in the market for an omega choker with a proper clasp. I know they exist for a lot more money, which I don't have - so I will keep this one, give it a 3-star rating because it will do. But it's not what I thought I was ordering and so will probably not rely on overstock for anything important.

    Read More
    cricketnoel December 14, 2013
  • cheap product made in china clasp is not fuctional
    Verified Purchase

    junk do not purchase china product as is all of this line of jewerly

    Read More
    newchicago November 26, 2013
  • Pretty but painful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty to look at - very shiny too. However, the links of the omega necklace catch your hair (and threads) frequently. Enough so that I have to actually the limit the amount of time it stays on me. I have short hair and it just catches on anything that is near the necklace. I'm a little disappointed that I can only wear it for very short periods of time but it is pretty to look at.

    Read More
    uncalum August 30, 2013
  • For the price this piece is excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful piece for the price. I wear it often and get compliments!

    Read More
    chdeck August 7, 2013
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    ALL IN ALL IT WAS MORE THAN EXPECTED. IT WAS SENT IN A TIMELY FASHION AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS 100%. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING.

    Read More
    kodeee June 15, 2013
  • very nice piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I like this choker. It fits perfectly around my neck and the rose goldtone is nice to wear for a change, instead of gold.

    Read More
    rosendecember March 15, 2013
  • LOVE THIS IN ROSEGOLD
    Verified Purchase

    I WANTED A ROSEGOLD OMEGA TYPE NECKLACE SINCE I ALREADY OWN IN 14K YG AND STERLING. THIS IS NICE, BUT NOT AS WIDE AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED, BUT THE OVERALL WORKMANSHIP MAKES UP FOR BEING SMALLER IN WIDTH. IT LOOKS LIKE THE REAL DEAL THAT WOULD NORMALLY COST FAR MORE ANYWHERE ELSE---WHICH IS WHY I LOVE TO SHOP THE BIG "O." I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING I ORDER. I WOULD LOVE TO SEE MORE OPTIONS IN THIS COLOR JEWELRY SINCE IT IS BECOMING THE RAGE. THIS FIT THE BILL PERFECTLY FOR ME THOUGH.

    Read More
    14brooke February 21, 2013
  • Toscanacollection
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay much but so couldn't expect much. It doesn't lay nicely on your neck. Next time I would buy something with more quality. .

    Read More
    cadda08 January 30, 2013