| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roots of Life Unique Wire Crocheted Day or Evening 925 Sterling Silver Saddleback Closure Womens Hoop Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shirl
    Verified Purchase

    Light to wear and beautiful.... Love them!

    Read More
    shirlee p. June 17, 2016
  • Redsy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail; fine workmanship; unique design; very versatile to dress up or or for casual

    Read More
    bbbmom December 21, 2015
  • janet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these! Shiny and delicate

    Read More
    386399 April 21, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are OK, but they do not have the shine and brilliance that silver generally does. The photo looks really good, but in person the earrings don't look that good.

    Read More
    sharon1928a April 1, 2014
  • An attractive pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very dainty, can be worn when dressed up or casual. I like to think of these earrings as a work of art. Very light on the earlobes.

    Read More
    njersey05 March 20, 2014
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are big enough to be seen and neutral enough to wear everyday. I love how unique they are and have gotten several compliments on them.

    Read More
    mdehgan December 17, 2013
  • These are very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These filigree earrings are as shown - not disappointed

    Read More
    vivanne38 March 1, 2013
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings! It took two weeks for delivery, which isn't the usual quick delivery I've come to expect from Overstock. But they were very pretty.

    Read More
    blumark October 6, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Woodland Weave Fenominon.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these earrings. I feel like I'm wearing twigs and thistle in sterling silver. Wonderful classy weave that I will wear as casual for dressy attire. I can't rate these earrings higher I just adore them !

    Read More
    mialspach December 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reena1988 February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links