Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roman Silvertone White, Grey and Champagne Faux Pearl Twist Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    These beads looked beautiful on my 98 year old mother in law, very rich looking. She has a tendency to misplace jewelry so they weren't expensive enough to make that a problem.

    Read More
    Jane S. January 1, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace and matching earrings. They are just as nice as pictured.

    Read More
    I love the dress and receive many compliments October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful but Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered twice and came broke both times

    Read More
    Beverly C. April 25, 2015
  • Wow, very attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect such an attractive necklace at such a great price. It is very pretty and looks quite expensive. It even comes in its own little velvet pouch like the real deal. One would have to know pearls and examine these very closely to discover that they are faux. They may not last a lifetime, but I will certainly get my money's worth out of these. Well done!

    Read More
    lowrainpa June 10, 2014
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This faux pearl necklace was a gift to my daughter to compliment a sweater. It looks great - I'm sure she'll like it !

    Read More
    bheisch December 14, 2013
  • Very nice piece of jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a "pearl necklace" in these colors. Was a great buy for the price. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    jean803 June 11, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very nice better than expected for the pricw Thanks

    Read More
    14me April 5, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    While I think this necklace is very pretty, I bought it believing the piece would be much bigger. It's actually a delicate looking necklace. This is a great buy if you are a smaller individual, but based on the picture, I did expect it to be bigger (and more of a costume necklace.)

    Read More
    nova09 February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marylouise D. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links