Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roman Silvertone Round Open Link Fashion Bib Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very attractive necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a nice gift for my daughter. It is lightweight and sparkles because it is always reflecting the light in the room. She's very happy with this necklace.

    Read More
    nscinfl January 6, 2015
  • I like this, a great fashion piece
    Verified Purchase

    This captures attention, but it's not over the top. I don't usually wear things like this, it's a big blingy in person, but it works great with a simple sheath for the office.

    Read More
    pdxislander March 7, 2014
  • bib necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, no tarnishing, light weight, really catches the light. very pleased with this necklace.

    Read More
    row5 December 1, 2012
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    a really nice addition to my new clothes...goes very well with my fiesta green blouse

    Read More
    texasfran1 March 26, 2012
  • I hesitated...
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to purchase this. The pictures don't do it justice. It is very full and shiny. Classier than the pictures make it out to be.

    Read More
    kelranji March 21, 2012
  • Roman Silvertone Round Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace because it adds a bit of fashion and glitz to my ordinary tee shirts. The necklace frames my face nicely.

    Read More
    snapdraggon March 13, 2012
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for those V-necks and turtle necks. It's catchy and others will compliment you.

    Read More
    iamdutch March 10, 2012
  • spender
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace catches attention immediately with lots of sparkle and shine It Is great with colors like gray and red and you will find it works well with all neutral colors. Simple clothes will catch the light when this jewelry is around and the wearer will never go unnoticed. No negatives come to mind..

    Read More
    rejna February 2, 2012
  • Great Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I thought. I love it. Incredible for the price.

    Read More
    ttodd1000 January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links