Today: $15.49

MSRP: $29.00

Save $13.51 (47%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roman Silvertone Colored Faux Pearl Teardrop 5-pair Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • goid for long
    Verified Purchase

    I still have them in my second hole with wire twisted for permanent wear.

    Read More
    Sheryl A. June 14, 2017
  • k
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful simple elegant they go with everything and make great inexpensive gifts

    Read More
    kathy m. April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    They look so beautiful, I have gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    Darleen W. December 12, 2015
  • Roman Silvertone Colored Faux Pearl Teardrop
    Verified Purchase

    I love this 5-pair earring set.

    Read More
    lizzel July 17, 2015
  • A really pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Big bang for your buck on this set. I have pearls in all these colors and these match perfectly.

    Read More
    Pamela W. July 15, 2015
  • too much hardware
    Verified Purchase

    The faux pearls themselves were really pretty and of a nice heft--a little bigger than my others--but there was just way too much of the hardware showing. They could have been a little more discreet with the wiring.

    Read More
    nwparks May 7, 2015
  • classic!
    Verified Purchase

    kept 2 pair , gifted the others!

    Read More
    bigred68 February 14, 2015
  • Perfect size, perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't even tried them on but the beauty in size and color is remarkable. I look forward to wearning these earrings and impressing everyone!

    Read More
    supersheila February 11, 2014
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great for Christmas presents worth the money look nice

    Read More
    sarahannb December 10, 2013
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings. You can wear them for a more formal occasion, or a casual. Ver versatile.

    Read More
    cj52756 September 28, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    got my money's worth with these, they were good looking and easy on the wallet

    Read More
    keewi September 26, 2013
  • Pearl teardrop earring set
    Verified Purchase

    I love using them! The price is very reasonable and the quality is good. I'll recommend this set to my friends.

    Read More
    florence23 September 23, 2013
  • 5 peice earring set
    Verified Purchase

    I order earrings quite often from Amazon and the pieces I have ordered have been great in quality. The Roman Silvertone Colored Faux Pearl teardrop 5 pair earring set is beautiful. A friend was with me when I opened it so I shared two of the pieces. They look real and will go with anything.

    Read More
    eam6868 September 22, 2013
  • great party favors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as favors for a bridal shower, placing each individual pair of earrings in its own box for each of the guests. Everyone loved the earrings! Very pretty. Great value, and they do not look cheap.

    Read More
    canytx May 29, 2013
  • Gifting
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them with the pearl stud earrings - as expected, they were pretty!

    Read More
    ccomeau December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1068431 April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links