Today: $20.99

MSRP: $32.00

Save $11.01 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roman Cream Faux Pearl Multi-strand 36-inch Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Distinguished Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!!!!!! I can wear them to dress up or down, so versatile.

    Read More
    claka00 August 16, 2016
  • Love my pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    These were very beautiful when I opened the package and I couldn't believe the quality for such a low price. Will these be handed down for generations? No. But great fashion jewelry for YOU and they look great!!

    Read More
    Kelley L. March 14, 2016
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    great price. Nice packaging.

    Read More
    Sandra H. August 29, 2015
  • Fun Costume Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for a roaring 20's themed party. They are solid, heavy pearls and look real. They come in a pretty bag and the clasp is a sturdy gold. I will certainly use again in the future!

    Read More
    lolamary August 14, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Classic and comes in a velvet pouch. Fast shipping comes directly from the manufacture.

    Read More
    classynsassy June 16, 2015
  • ms elaine
    Verified Purchase

    good material too much pearl for casual use.

    Read More
    wisconsingirlyl January 28, 2015
  • Fun Necklace for Faux Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute necklace for casual outfits. The pearls are pretty obviously faux, but for the price, you can't beat it. The clasp is sturdy and the layers look really cute. I usually wear it with T-shirts. I'm not sure it would really work with dressier styles, at least not for me. Another woman might be able to carry that off better than me. :) I would buy it again.

    Read More
    couturedujour November 17, 2014
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this to church with a semi-low neck dress and it filled in beautifully. Lots of complements.

    Read More
    fashionluvr66 March 15, 2014
  • Love the layered look
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are a bit on the yellow side, but still very nice.

    Read More
    gordana626 January 7, 2014
  • More than I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    First off these faux pearls are the nice kind, not plastic, won't have the paint wearing off anytime soon, beautiful color. However, if you're petite, this necklace with overwhelm your look. The price is amazing, and since I know how to make jewelry, I carefully removed two of the larger strands, viola, perfect. I really thought the smallest of the pearls would be 3mm and the largest maybe 8 or 10, but no, they were up to 12 mm, the smallest maybe only six, and so the necklace is much larger than I was anticipating. I know if I had bought the supplies to make this necklace it probably would have cost me more. The clasps is sturdy, the links connecting the strands to the bar in the back are also very sturdy, so overall great quality. The pearls are threaded but not knotted. If you're taller, larger, or just have the right attitude to wear bold looks, then this necklace will be great for you!

    Read More
    ijameconomostly September 7, 2013
  • Multi-strand 36-inch Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely recommend the purchase of the 36 inch multi strand pearl necklace. It is just a beautiful piece and will definitely class and flair to any appareal that you wish to wear with it.

    Read More
    lexington112 August 6, 2013
Sponsored Links