Today: $19.09

MSRP: $31.00

Save $11.91 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roman Beige Faux Pearl and Crystal Twist Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • CV
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Looks better in person than the picture.

    Read More
    Alda J. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to wear at my son's wedding. Necklace was exactly as pictured. Nice surprise that the overlay knot was 'moveable'. Looked great.

    Read More
    Gerri-Ann S. February 11, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Really classy looking piece! The color is classical neutral and can be worn with a dressy gown, sophisticated suit and/or a pair of jeans with an uptown blouse. I really was impressed with the design and the clasp is sturdy and designed well. It really is a stunner!

    Read More
    irenerod January 12, 2016
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace to wear to a wedding. The clasp was a little tricky;but overall I love the color.

    Read More
    Dorothy P. September 22, 2015
  • .ice
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for mom, she loved it. Only downfall is the clasp. She's older and it's hard for her to get it off by herself.

    Read More
    Janet S. May 19, 2015
  • Lovely Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved, Very Chic, Elegant. Really excellent Items.

    Read More
    julipsa g. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved, Very Chic, Elegant. Really excellent Items.

    Read More
    julipsa g. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful and match the earrings that I ordered perfectly.

    Read More
    luckylindaellen March 25, 2014
  • Wedding Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Made the color of my wedding dress come out perfectly.

    Read More
    cutie1538 March 19, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl necklace is very nice but hard to open, i wish it was that easy to open i would have given it excellent.

    Read More
    maame32 January 9, 2014
  • Beautiful, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    love it..goes with everything..the quality is amazing

    Read More
    framingham1 November 26, 2013
  • Pearly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this necklace and glad I bought it, it also seems to go with anything I wear.

    Read More
    fireglow November 12, 2013
  • Roman necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting much for the price of the necklace and the overall look is fine although clearly costume jewelry. HOWEVER, the clasp is really difficult. I read the reviews that talked about the clasp and I thought, "Hmm, I have many pieces of jewelry with intricate clasps and how hard can this clasp be to work?" I could not get the necklace off. Then I figured out that the trick is you have to squeeze pretty hard and pull at the same time to get the hook far enough out of the clasp to be able to take it apart. Not sure I will keep it because the clasp is really ridiculous and the necklace is not, in my opinion, worth the expense of having the clasp changed.

    Read More
    lismeier July 5, 2013
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this, but was happy to find that it is so very pretty and looks like the real deal. Get this necklace; you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    harriedmom2 July 3, 2013
  • Different but stylish
    Verified Purchase

    My eye caught this necklace because it had the classic pearls but it was styled in a modern design. I like the color because it goes with everything. The only negative thing I can say about it is the clasp is difficult for me atleast to fiqure out how to open. I am not happy with not being able to look at the clasp when I am putting it on.

    Read More
    topaz233 March 29, 2013
  • Positive Review Title

    Very good quality. I really like the prodcut and I will definetely recomend it. It looks like the real pearl. Although, I wished the hook on the necklace is not a fish clasp. I was unable to open it. I gave it to about 5 people we were not able to unhook it. But I really like the necklace, so I took it to the jewelry stand to buy a regular gold plated hook for $7. It was worth it since it was one of the few jewelry that I bought on line that was really beautiful

    Read More
    olufunke2012 June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine C. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links