Today: $194.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rocketbox Single Watch Burgundy Finish Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a GREAT choice
    Verified Purchase

    I read plenty of reviews before choosing this product for my husband's Christmas present. It was reasonably priced, sturdy, and attractive looking both inside and outside (nothing plastic or blingy). The winder runs smoothly and quietly. Can barely hear it. There are 2 suede watch holders, though only one can be running at a time. There is also the option of plug-in or battery power, which is convenient for travelling, too. The box is not nearly as big as some other winders! I was glad that I checked dimensions.

    Read More
    schmid6 January 2, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this watch winder. The case is attractive and the size and weight are good. Since I keep my winder in my closet, the slight humming noise produced during operation does not affect me. It might be a small issue if the winder was kept near a bed. It also has a blinking light that flashes when in operation. Again, when kept away from a sleeping area, this not an issue. The winder does a good job and looks good.

    Read More
    jrc2410 February 2, 2012
  • arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, recipient intrigued by the product.

    Read More
    9101 January 3, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, the only downside it is too noise for me.

    Read More
    sarimar August 25, 2011
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item on time and was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of craftsmanship of this watch winder. My watch has never stopped ticking since I started using this watch winder.

    Read More
    steveg99 April 6, 2011
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this winder for me after my constant complaining that my Rolex was not keeping the time and date. WOW...we should have ordered this long ago. It looks like a piece of fine furniture and my watch keeps perfect time and date. A very good product for the money !!

    Read More
    lwhodges January 20, 2011
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, just as pictured. Excellent value. Even arrived in time for Christmas.

    Read More
    terricrn January 12, 2011
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's Rolex has kept perfect time ever since we purchased this winder for him. (A huge improvement from when he didn't have a winder!)I wasn't positive on the brand"Red Rocket" initially...but figured we'd give this one a try before spending a lot more on a similar item from Orbita.The winder is a very pretty color and looks to be of very good quality. We really like how it allows you to see the watch as it sits in the box. Similar winders (with the wood and glass options) elsewhere seemed to cost at least $300 or so.Ironically, a few days after I purchased this via Overstock I noticed that one of our local jewelry stores had the exact same winder for over $200! Overstock continues to be my first place to look whenever purchasing gifts!

    Read More
    kimkp December 11, 2009
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift and it arrived very well packaged and looks even better in person. I can't guarentee how it will work, as I wrapped it for Christmas, but it is impressive and will be well received when the holiday arrives.

    Read More
    safra November 30, 2009
  • WATCHWINDER
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE WATCHWINDER I PURCHASED FOR MY EMPLOYER. HE WAS ALSO VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE APPEARANCE AND THE PERFORMANCE. I WILL CHECK OVERSTOCK.COM IN THE FUTURE FOR SIMILAR GIFTS.

    Read More
    robin326 November 13, 2008
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    This item is elegantly made of beautiful wood in a smooth and satiny finish. It operates on regular power or by battery.

    Read More
    verle747 April 10, 2007
Sponsored Links