Today $67.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rivka Friedman 18k Gold Overlay Red Quartzite Chandelier Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they are ok. upon close examination, the part that goes into your ear looks incomplete. like it is missing something. the gold part should be embossed

    Read More
    lanies500 March 4, 2016
  • CHIC AND BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE AS A GIFT. BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS. GREAT DESIGNER. EXCELLENT PRICE FOR THIS DESIGNER.

    Read More
    CHRISTINE R. November 24, 2015
  • Sheet color didn't match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings did not come in the color as shown. There is no movement to the gold frame so these do not move like most chandelier earrings. I have a red dress coming for a wedding and wanted to wear these with it. I am returning them.

    Read More
    nfoot July 16, 2013
  • Earrings defective
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, but the post was bent when they arrived. Returned for refund. Also, they seemed a bit heavy to me.

    Read More
    joaniegirl January 7, 2013
  • Just as they appear.
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as they appear. Beautiful stones in a deep rich red.

    Read More
    kathyyeager December 7, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings, not to big or heavy and the color is very pretty. You'll be sure to receive a compliment or two.

    Read More
    46015898 April 21, 2012
  • earrings for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my wife and she was very pleased with them!

    Read More
    fredatsa April 4, 2012
  • Classy and sexy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing. Long, undulating, and flattering.

    Read More
    idonquixote February 25, 2012
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This particular shade of red is very pretty. I bought these for Christmas use. I'm very happy with them as well as with the green ones I purchased.

    Read More
    trilobitequeen January 11, 2012
  • beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    great items expect to order more items. i will tell every one about o.com. one of the greatest sites i have fount to shop

    Read More
    bob8622 December 13, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I know the beads are glass, but they look like they are made of plastic.

    Read More
    dancineyes November 29, 2011
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to see that they were more than expected.

    Read More
    ao1224 November 28, 2011
  • TRUE RED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can always use another pair of red earrings. The fluidity is amazing and they are sassy & dressy. Luv 'em!

    Read More
    shepperke November 26, 2011
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    As usual for Overstock, the product was a great price and came as described. My friend loved it.

    Read More
    jazzdrums November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links