Starting at: $6.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rhodium-plated Cuff Links and/or Cardholder (All Silvertone)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my son as a gift. He loves them with his dress shirts.

    Read More
    karen1218 May 29, 2017
  • They POP
    Verified Purchase

    They POP and look great on me. LOVE THEM

    Read More
    Daniel M. September 1, 2016
  • Some bumps on it
    Verified Purchase

    They looked nice but there is some bumps on the plate. It looks homemade. Still nice if you don't look too close. Would still get since it is only $5.

    Read More
    OstkUser89829 March 10, 2016
  • Cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    These cuff links look like they are inexpensive.

    Read More
    Anne K. February 5, 2016
  • nice accessory for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent to a plain shirt or added flate to a formal one.

    Read More
    nh January 30, 2016
  • AWalker
    Verified Purchase

    These look really great for the price I paid. The person I gave these to were happy with the gift.

    Read More
    Amy F. December 21, 2015
  • Looks cheap, then again, didn't pay much for it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap, then again, didn't pay much for it

    Read More
    GuzmanEscobar November 29, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I had so many french cuff dress shirts I wanted a pair of links to satisfy all without thought and these look great with every color shirt and tie combo. Delivery was fast and prompt

    Read More
    Lamar J. November 25, 2015
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly and I love it.

    Read More
    Oby November 9, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really great to be so inexpensive

    Read More
    crtx2009 October 31, 2015
  • Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these for my father and he loved them!

    Read More
    Makisha H. October 31, 2015
  • Good value for the dollar
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted some plain silver cuff links and these fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    Arnold R. October 15, 2015
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sharp and has a sleek clean appearance to it, just what I was hoping. Pairs up nicely with the 'Zodoca Silver Metal Pattern Tie Clip Bar'. Can't say enough about the price, it's a great value.

    Read More
    Fredson D. October 6, 2015
  • Goy it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cheap!!! Good price

    Read More
    Lys July 28, 2015
  • Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my son and he is very happy with the quality of them. I am very happy with the price so we are both very happy!

    Read More
    tupproach June 7, 2015
  • M L Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find, and these are very stylish.

    Read More
    Mary Lou M. May 22, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose. What do want they look cheap and they are.

    Read More
    rickwilson April 23, 2015
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    For the money they are o.k. but if you are looking for something that looks high end this isn't it.

    Read More
    edncar April 19, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Have yet to wear these ones yet, but they are very stylish.

    Read More
    Harry S. March 27, 2015
  • Fathers Day
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great gift for my husband

    Read More
    malasya March 21, 2015
Sponsored Links