Sale: $18.98

Save $2.11 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rhodium-plated Cubic Zirconia Leaf Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not an every day ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter. It is even more beautiful in person than the picture, however, the ring began to show copper color within a couple weeks of her wearing it. She wears this ring non stop, so where as she and I LOVE the ring, it is truly unfortunate that it's not up to withstanding being worn all the time :( It would be a perfect ring if it were done in silver.

    Read More
    tlccalif June 19, 2009
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear for some holiday parties, as it looks quite shiny online. It is a beautiful ring! However, the only thing I will say about it that I don't care for is that the back of the ring is solid metal and not the intricate design that's shown on the front of the ring. The metal backing goes too far onto the sides, making it quite noticeable when it's on my finger. In my opinion, that makes it look cheap-IF you are a person that is aware of how a "real" ring of this design should look. If you were, it would be really expensive and would have the design all the way around. Yet, most people aren't aware of that, and for my holiday party purposes, it's just fine. It is a pretty ring, no doubt!

    Read More
    slider01 December 1, 2011
  • Pretty, But For Special Wear Only
    Verified Purchase

    The good: It's very, very pretty and has a lot of nice sparkle. The workmanship doesn't look cheap, it looks nicely-done and finished -- no rough edges or anything. The less good: I bought this ring to wear until I decide on an engagement ring. Unfortunately, even though I take the ring off when I do any cleaning or put on any lotions, the plating is wearing off and a copper color is showing through. Right now it's just on the part by my palm, but I know the ring won't last too well. How it looks on: Sizing was a little small, as others have said. My actual ring size is 7.5, and the 8 was a snug fit. Since I'm tall (and have corresponding larger hands), the ring looked really nice on my finger. This would have been a GREAT ring in sterling. I'd recommend if you want to wear it as a special-occasion ring.

    Read More
    cynthiainboston September 28, 2011
  • EW~
    Verified Purchase

    So this ring is really pretty and yes it sparkles but it turned my finger green after the first day i wore it. I don't recomend this ring at all!!!!

    Read More
    twinerchick2 June 27, 2010
  • rhodium-plated cubic Z leaf design ring
    Verified Purchase

    I can't review because I never received this ring . I received all the other rings I ordered and was well pleased.

    Read More
    Maye W. March 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It fits me perfect and I love it!

    Read More
    Cecilia P. November 26, 2016
  • Beautiful, but heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a stunning ring, looks real but is extremely thick in between your fingers and kind of uncomfortable...definitely a special occasion ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser444503 October 11, 2016
  • Kellee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring it's very comfrey

    Read More
    Kellee S. July 6, 2016
  • Glitter and glamour
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. It can be worn alone or sometimes I can pair it with an eternity band. Looks good on my finger too.

    Read More
    whirly12 April 3, 2016
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring that goes with anything you can wear it with jeans or dress it up for dinner. And it looks more expensive than it really is. I love it.

    Read More
    Liz K. March 20, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring. Fit nice and look good.

    Read More
    Cheryle S. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Look at a great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten several comments about how flashy my new ring is. They want to know how I get my husband to spoil me with so much "BLING"

    Read More
    Debbie D. March 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like band type rings. This is really dainty and I really like it

    Read More
    Brenda A. February 27, 2016
  • Wow Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring I purchased was the sole purpose of wearing while on vacation. It not only look great, rich and stylish it is now worn for most special occasions.

    Read More
    brooklyngirl February 20, 2016
  • Margrati
    Verified Purchase

    I love it better in person

    Read More
    margrita February 9, 2016
  • looks great but will not last
    Verified Purchase

    looks like the real thing. Unfortunately, it started discoloring after a few month.

    Read More
    stellag1 January 29, 2016
  • Trrri
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Terri H. December 25, 2015
  • Like but lost a stone
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. However, the first day I wore it, a stone fell out. Given the size of the stones are very small, it isn't highly noticable but it is disappointing, nevertheless.

    Read More
    Debra W. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Hold up under a lot of wearing without losing its shine

    Read More
    Wendy M. November 7, 2015
  • Wide load
    Verified Purchase

    Wider is always tighter so this is not your typical fit for rings.

    Read More
    alohabunny October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links