Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.99

Save $2.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rhodium-plated Cubic Zirconia Leaf Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice substantial ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels good so far...glad I bought it!

    Read More
    jodee123 August 2, 2017
  • rhodium-plated cubic Z leaf design ring
    Verified Purchase

    I can't review because I never received this ring . I received all the other rings I ordered and was well pleased.

    Read More
    Maye W. March 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It fits me perfect and I love it!

    Read More
    Cecilia P. November 26, 2016
  • Beautiful, but heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a stunning ring, looks real but is extremely thick in between your fingers and kind of uncomfortable...definitely a special occasion ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser444503 October 11, 2016
  • Kellee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring it's very comfrey

    Read More
    Kellee S. July 6, 2016
  • Glitter and glamour
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. It can be worn alone or sometimes I can pair it with an eternity band. Looks good on my finger too.

    Read More
    whirly12 April 3, 2016
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring that goes with anything you can wear it with jeans or dress it up for dinner. And it looks more expensive than it really is. I love it.

    Read More
    Liz K. March 20, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring. Fit nice and look good.

    Read More
    Cheryle S. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Look at a great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten several comments about how flashy my new ring is. They want to know how I get my husband to spoil me with so much "BLING"

    Read More
    Debbie D. March 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like band type rings. This is really dainty and I really like it

    Read More
    Brenda A. February 27, 2016
  • Wow Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring I purchased was the sole purpose of wearing while on vacation. It not only look great, rich and stylish it is now worn for most special occasions.

    Read More
    brooklyngirl February 20, 2016
  • Margrati
    Verified Purchase

    I love it better in person

    Read More
    margrita February 9, 2016
  • looks great but will not last
    Verified Purchase

    looks like the real thing. Unfortunately, it started discoloring after a few month.

    Read More
    stellag1 January 29, 2016
  • Trrri
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Terri H. December 25, 2015
  • Like but lost a stone
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. However, the first day I wore it, a stone fell out. Given the size of the stones are very small, it isn't highly noticable but it is disappointing, nevertheless.

    Read More
    Debra W. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Hold up under a lot of wearing without losing its shine

    Read More
    Wendy M. November 7, 2015
  • Wide load
    Verified Purchase

    Wider is always tighter so this is not your typical fit for rings.

    Read More
    alohabunny October 29, 2015
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but the rhodium plating wore off to quickly

    Read More
    Robin T. October 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love it .. I was expecting less for what I paid but I was wrong the ring is really pretty

    Read More
    nydia b. August 20, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring...I love wearing it....for the price not sure how long it will last but I'm loving while it does..

    Read More
    kimber33 July 29, 2015
Sponsored Links