Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rhodium-plated Brass Cubic Zirconia 'Vintage Flower' Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More Beautiful In Person
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift for a Birthday present. This bracelet is really beautiful. It has quite a unique charm as looking like a really expensive old diamond piece. Very sparkly and eye catching!!

    Read More
    sandycr1 December 8, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful but Defective
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp doesn’t work... at all. I can never wear it but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Rivejessi321 October 30, 2017
  • My wedding bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, and gorgeous. My only reason for 4 stars is because of the way it's weighted in co strict ion, the beautiful sparkly side kept rolling to the underside of my wrist.

    Read More
    missmightymouse April 16, 2016
  • not realstic looking
    Verified Purchase

    clasp could be firmer sort of loose

    Read More
    Joan U. March 16, 2016
  • JM
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this bracelet I just wish the stones went all the way to the clasp, the sides are just the plain metal so doesn't show as well when the braclet turns, did not show the sides in the picture.

    Read More
    Joanne M. February 24, 2016
  • JAN
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, looks nice on the wrist. Would be too small for someone with large wrist.

    Read More
    janath w. October 8, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY AND SPARKLY...I like it so much ..tempted to buy more for presents

    Read More
    Nwhalen August 3, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and a cheap price

    Read More
    tamara m. May 14, 2015
  • spikey
    Verified Purchase

    For a childs wrist too small for an adult

    Read More
    Mary Ann P. April 2, 2015
  • It a good luck for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Dosen't look cheap and wear it with jeans or as jewery for work.

    Read More
    Yetta L. March 12, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    looks really expensive recommend

    Read More
    bratz685 February 17, 2015
  • Very glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of sparkle for special occasions, don't wear everyday or you'll have a green wrist. It's not real, but it is really pretty. If you have a large wrist think twice before buying this because it is a slightly smaller bracelet, but you still will be able to fit in it. It just won't be very comfortable.

    Read More
    reddington05 February 1, 2015
  • rear view is tacky - front view lovely
    Verified Purchase

    soo promising from the front - but bangles do sometimes shift on the wrist and - the rhinestones are gone - the sides and back are cheap looking... the contrast makes it even worse

    Read More
    pinkbubby January 26, 2015
  • Stunning bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet caught my eye because it's subtle yet elegant and will compliment other 'art deco' type pieces I have. It's not heavy and looks lovely on my wrist.

    Read More
    carolof624 January 24, 2015
  • Very Pleasantly Surprised !!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this bracelet and immediately liked it but wondered if it would be good quality based on the affordable price? I have received it and was pleasantly surprised!!!! The scroll work is beautiful and the size and weight are perfect. It really sparkles too. I would recommend. Trixy G.

    Read More
    trixygalore January 1, 2015
  • Pretty but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is on the smaller size, made for a petite arm. The linkage pinches the wrist, restricting movement. It is really pretty.

    Read More
    argh18 June 20, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Although this bracelet will not work well with my wedding attire I am still pleased with it & will be able to wear with lots of other outfits. Kept & didn't return. Price very well.

    Read More
    CarminDR May 27, 2014
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet and wide enough to fit my wrist to wear to wedding. Maybe 7 inches.

    Read More
    bethkath May 21, 2014
  • Enjoyed for short time
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet very pretty. it is fairly obvious its not real gems, but for the price, its really pretty and would go casual or dressy. The only reason I sent it back is becasue my wrists are tiny. I dont like the way bracelts feel when too big. I cannot describe it as far as wear and tear. I just wore in house for a little while, to see if it would be comfortable. Next time, i'll be sure to get measurements, and chk before ordering.

    Read More
    cosmois1 October 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous, Elegant, Distinctive
    Verified Purchase

    I love vintage looking jewelry and envision wearing this with anything from a dressy evening dress to a casual evening. It sparkles and has a good weight to it and is just beautiful. You cannot go wrong ordering this bracelet.

    Read More
    kathy0211 August 27, 2013