Read All Reviews for Relic by Fossil Women's Stainless Steel 'Starla' Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE this watch. I get so many compliments on this. Also bought it in black too.

    Read More
    Sylvie N. August 1, 2016
  • White plastic watch
    Verified Purchase

    fashionable, ran well, plastic stuck to my wrist when I sweat.

    Read More
    jdkurek June 10, 2016
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice secondary watch for the wife.

    Read More
    Manuel R. December 13, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bling watch! Can't wrong with Fossil

    Read More
    Teresa M. November 1, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a watch for wife and found this watch. Great price and works great.

    Read More
    Duane W. October 13, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and also functional.

    Read More
    ARRRT August 24, 2015
  • seems to run and stop without any reason
    Verified Purchase

    quits for no reason then starts again. every time i am ready to send it back it works fine for a couple weeks. frustrating. very much so.

    Read More
    factoryair13 March 15, 2014
  • not item ordered
    Verified Purchase

    picture and what I received totally diffrent. It was stupid.

    Read More
    naomy March 9, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch BUT-you have to find a jeweler or some other store to take links out. Where are you going to take it? I just wear it and let it flop, but will not buy another one that I cannot take the links out myself.

    Read More
    sltornado January 7, 2014
  • Relic by Fossil Women's Stainless Seet Staria Watc
    Verified Purchase

    I got the watch and loved the look of it. I put it on and within 24 hours it stopped running. I tried to wind it and it wouldn't run. So I took it off. About 3 hours later I noticed it was running again so I put it back on and within a few minutes it wasn't running again. I tried several times over the week to get it to run and keep running but it wouldn't. So I returned it for a full refund.

    Read More
    lferg December 24, 2013
  • sporty-elegant watch
    Verified Purchase

    good watch - easy to read. can work as dressy or sporty. i recommend!

    Read More
    alisonmdm7 October 29, 2013
  • very poor made it is already falling apart!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i got my watch and only had it a few days and the numbers are falling off! The UPS truck could not find the house so i had to go pick it up there, was just a mess!! now i am going to send it back to see if they can fix it.other than that i really like this watch it fit perfect.Was upset that it was plastic,i had gotten use to that till the number fell off!!!!

    Read More
    dsavell September 1, 2013
  • Relic watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have been shopping for this style watch to wear in summer but didnt want to spend a lot This watch was exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    varaneo August 13, 2013
  • Great watch but too BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch but could never figure out how to take out a link so that I could wear it.

    Read More
    silvermaven July 30, 2013
  • Great Watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Very fashionable and easy to read. Would recommend.

    Read More
    pianopatti July 20, 2013
  • Relic watch
    Verified Purchase

    Large dial, easy to read! Like the white band w silver trim!

    Read More
    jmerr53 July 16, 2013
  • GREAT watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, easy to read, goes with everything!! I would buy this watch again!

    Read More
    sara111974 July 10, 2013
  • Some of my stones have fallen out

    I liked the watch until about 2 months ware some of the stones have fallen out.

    Read More
    brenda1372531 July 3, 2013
  • THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED THIS FOR MY WIFE AND SHE LOVED IT , NICE FEEL , NICE QUALITY

    Read More
    pete1cubano June 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing a larger watch for awhile now but wanted something new. It's not too heavy which is nice since its getting pretty warm out and it doesn't get scuffed up as much as my old stainless steel watch band.

    Read More
    kbsmith7 June 14, 2013
Sponsored Links