Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Relic by Fossil Women's Stainless Steel 'Hannah' Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as big as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty watch but not as big as I thought. I still like it.

    Read More
    Vanessa J. August 7, 2017
  • Great daily watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as gift to another daughter for a daily watch for work. Just what she wanted. Looks much more expensive than the O price.

    Read More
    Helen J. August 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this almost every day. Very stylish.

    Read More
    Colette O. May 3, 2017
  • Perfect as described, quality, pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as described, quality, pretty!

    Read More
    kimb88 April 13, 2017
  • Looks beautiful and she loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch looks great and a real bargain.

    Read More
    ron393ny April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great color goes well with white or pink

    Read More
    varieh February 10, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. I wanted a white one.

    Read More
    Shirley B. January 31, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made watch. My wrist is small and it was a little large for me.

    Read More
    amason1 December 28, 2015
  • Nice watch-more for sporty attire
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it. Never got a chance to wear it though as it was stolen so I guess the thief liked it too.

    Read More
    piratephyl December 7, 2015
  • Relic by Fossil "Hannah" Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy. I have it on my arm right now and love it. I purchased this two years ago and forgot to fill out the Review. It looks good with anything you wear. I especially like that it glows in the dark. Beautiful watch.

    Read More
    Judith E. December 5, 2015
  • jeweler unable to replace battery..
    Verified Purchase

    I loved wearing this watch, but was floored when I was told the battery couldn't be replaced...

    Read More
    fredij November 4, 2015
  • Loose
    Verified Purchase

    Although hard to fit for my small wrist, it looks nice and keeps time well.

    Read More
    Natale M. August 28, 2015
  • Love this watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my everyday watch and I love it. The only negative is that dirt gets in between the links. But I just take an old toothbrush and scrub that out now and then.

    Read More
    Joy R. August 21, 2015
  • this watch looks great on
    Verified Purchase

    it works well and looks really great on.

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 July 31, 2015
  • fantastic fossil
    Verified Purchase

    always a great product reliable and excellent company support

    Read More
    charlieabc July 1, 2015
  • Selli
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Looks really nice on, received a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    selli36 June 26, 2015
  • Relic watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really nice, and worth every penny. The price is excellent for the quality of the watch. High quality parts and workmanship, and the mother of pearl face is very attractive. I love this watch and would highly recommend it. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    Cat March 10, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty watch, bought it as a gift for my friend's teenage daughter and she loved it. I be honest I'm not quite sure how it's holding up but I have seen her in the watch quite a bit so it seems it's still kicking after 9 months.

    Read More
    sfwilliamson September 2, 2014
  • Didn't last long.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch 7 months ago and now it has condensation inside the face of the watch.

    Read More
    cgwife2 July 30, 2014
  • Do not buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of them and the both quit working after two weeks. Junk. Threw them away. You can not size the band either and it is sized for a very large wrist.

    Read More
    dlbover June 25, 2014
Sponsored Links