Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Relic by Fossil Women's Stainless Steel 'Bella' Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bella watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because of it's beauty & water resistance. I had been buying the jelly watches in different colors to go with my scrub uniforms, but because of constant hand washing at work, they didn't last long. When this watch arrived, I was amazed at how beautiful & sparkly it was! I love it, get lots of compliments on it & would highly recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    talamo April 15, 2014
  • Cute watch, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch except that the band is big. I don't have time to take the links out so I am wearing it anyway.

    Read More
    dbeatt January 16, 2014
  • Check it closely
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch, however, I had it too long to send back (had to get someone to take links out) the fourth time I wore it the entire back fell off. I was lucky to find it, apparently it did not come with any screws to hold the back on--or all four fell out at the same time. Now I have to pay $32.00 to send to the company to get screws put in. No longer a bargan. Check the back immediately.!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ssnta June 17, 2013
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, I'd wear it everyday if I wasn't worried about scratching up the face. The only problem I have with this watch is on the clasp, that it easily comes undone.

    Read More
    rhobaby3 June 7, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It was purchased for a little girl, and fits just fine...there is some issue with the clasps....some are tighter, and some have two safety clips, some have one....check the safety to make sure its secure....and the hinge, check that it doesn't wiggle too much....it could break totally. Kids are rough with things....

    Read More
    pennymerc May 28, 2013
  • perfect time
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch I purchased very much. I think a bit smaller face would have been perfect for me--my arms aren't that big, but it works. Has the look I wanted for summer wear. I had trouble getting links out to get it to size my wrist, but took it to a store nearby that sells Relic watches, and they sized it for me. That was a life saver because I would have had to return it if I couldn't get it sized professionally. But it works and it looks good to me and that's what matters most to me!

    Read More
    dmacmom May 14, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I paid a lot more for another Relic watch in the department store.

    Read More
    auntannie53 April 24, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is great. It looks just like the picture, and the quality is good for the money. The band is hard plastic though, and I thought it was silicone. The pins to take out links are a night mare because they are so tight in there. I normally take my own links out, but this time I had to go to a jeweler and pay 20 dollars just to take 2 links out, so it would fit.

    Read More
    skharris March 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    agnes64 June 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Craig V. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links