Today: $97.99

MSRP: $247.00

Save $149.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Jade 14k Yellow Gold Hoop Earrings Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not red
    Verified Purchase

    This "red jade" is orange/

    Read More
    OstkUser162703 January 5, 2017
  • PalmBeach Red Jade 14k Yellow Gold Hoop Earrings N
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece too. Fortunately its almost the same shade of red with my large size heart red jade pendant. Really makes a lovely set. Now im ill looking for a red jade bracelet. Its beautifully crafted, VERY tighly clasps as well. Im very happy!

    Read More
    Gesile Y. June 5, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight and feel to these earrings without being too heavy for the ears. Color is not a vivid red but has a muted shade to it which is characteristic of red jade. If it was a vivid red, then you know its dyed. These were very authentic and rich in appearance.

    Read More
    maria m. January 10, 2016
  • Classy basic
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, solid daily wear for a pop of color. Not flashy, but not bland either.

    Read More
    avp2 September 25, 2015
  • A hoop of gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful. The coloring is incandescent red, and a perfect size. Very well made.

    Read More
    Cynda July 21, 2015
  • Heavy but nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy earrings, but they are nice and I really like them.

    Read More
    atlastennis December 8, 2011
  • 14k yellow gold red jade hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just as I hoped - perfect. Thank you for another great item.

    Read More
    1dotty September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful in person. I love jade, and these do not disappoint in any way. They have some weight to them, being solid stone, but are not too heavy or uncomfortable.

    Read More
    catmomx5 April 13, 2011
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, not too big or too small. I can wear these with anything. I love the color and the clip works well, not cheaply made. I am very happy with these and may order the jade ones as well.

    Read More
    emmaisabel March 1, 2011
  • Red Jade Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Nice substantial weight to these hoops. You won't be disappointed in the color either. It is exactly the lovely burnt orange shade which is shown in the picture. A good buy!

    Read More
    northerncalrae January 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dinkigreen September 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links