Today $22.99

MSRP: $49.95

Save $26.96 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Fuschia Black Unique Patchwork with Antiqued Brass Studs Bohemian Hippie Handmade Womens Leather Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, it is comfortable, adjustable and people always comment on it when I wear it. I wish it in another color, I would buy that too.

    Read More
    leelu118 August 10, 2017
  • Love it....
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful! Even cuter in person.

    Read More
    Robin K. May 31, 2017
  • Leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than pictured. Made well Very comfortable to wear. Eye catching. Love it!!

    Read More
    neeseb January 7, 2016
  • terry e.
    Verified Purchase

    She is truly my favorite "rose"! I love her sooo!!!! The colors of the leather are so warm and compatible. ..wear it all the time.

    Read More
    terry e. November 28, 2015
  • My Fav
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favoritee bracelets!

    Read More
    Willesha N. November 11, 2015
  • Love to give.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the artisan's work. The cuff was bought for a gift to a friend. She loved the craftsmanship and the beautiful design and talent of artisan.

    Read More
    luv4paws August 11, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this! Piece of trash.

    Read More
    dla226 August 9, 2015
  • violet Rose bracelte
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Fits great. I will order again. I love it....

    Read More
    tsirhc July 25, 2015
  • Well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice...bohemian chic feel to it..

    Read More
    hottie88 May 30, 2015
  • Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    I found this braclet to be fair . Nothing special in my opinion

    Read More
    georgia u. May 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice unusual piece. Pretty colors.

    Read More
    peep April 25, 2015
  • beautiful, unique
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and very unique cuff bracelet. Bought this for my daughter this Christmas and she loved it.

    Read More
    TexanMom January 8, 2015
  • ODD COLORS AND SHAPE
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this bracelet, but I found it lacking. The colors are dark and kinda run together. The bracelet is one you "shape to your wrist. I found it uncomfortable and difficult to find a position that was flattering. My wrist is about 7 1/4"--so it was large enough but awkward. Not worth sending back and too chintzy looking to gift. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    zazzoo December 5, 2014
  • unique!
    Verified Purchase

    really cool bracelet. comfortable, adjustable, looks just as pictured. love it!

    Read More
    constance767 October 9, 2014
  • Very beautiful and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for a Christmas gift for a young and very fashionable young woman. I felt she would appreciate the uniqueness of it as well as the fact that it was designed/made in Thailand. And she certainly did! She really loved it and I am very happy with my choice. The picture represents the colors of the bracelet accurately. I recommend this product!

    Read More
    stagemom4ever January 9, 2014
  • something different
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very well-made and different. I haven't seen anyone else with this jewelry - it dresses up jeans and I have gotten a lot of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    bvpg76 January 1, 2014
  • Delightful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet stands out. The colors are vibrant, as pictured and the material is very flexible, easy to remove and mold to the desired fit. This piece will be noticed!

    Read More
    charlo70 December 24, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have thick wrists, so I appreciate that this leather cuff bracelet is C-shaped, and can be gently reshaped. The colors are beautiful, and the leather feels nice against the skin. Definitely an unusual accessory at a good price.

    Read More
    andrea95959 July 1, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing it quite often and I like it, comfortable soft leather.

    Read More
    innohka April 10, 2013
  • unique artsy decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bracelet with some reservations. I wanted it for myself but it was not the rose color I expected.

    Read More
    gabrielswing November 30, 2012