Sale: $17.27

Save $1.92 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Christmas Star Poinsettia Flower Crystal Pin Brooch and Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful holiday pin! Love it.

    Read More
    oliver2002 February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful pin
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Mother and she loved it

    Read More
    Connie M. May 1, 2016
  • Pretty for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    My friend was thrilled with Brooch and Pendant and wore it all through the Christmas Holiday!

    Read More
    Dean P M. March 2, 2016
  • Classy for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    An elegant pin made of classy materials.

    Read More
    Denise E. February 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Betty M. December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful brooch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this brooch and wears it a lot during the holidays!!

    Read More
    tigeratthemajors December 16, 2015
  • Doesn't look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a beautiful piece of jewelry, except that the color of it is NOT red like the picture. It is a very dull color. It looks like a very faded red. It will probably sit in my jewelry box until I get a load of things to take to the Salvation Army. I hope someone who is into faded looking Poinsettias will someday enjoy this.

    Read More
    Jill B. March 1, 2015
  • Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Another just beautiful brooch. Good for young and old. I like the quality too. Not formal or glitzy but very nice. Not gody

    Read More
    Peggy Ann Fulkersom January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Christmas pin
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a Christmas pin as a gift for my grandmother. I found this beautiful pin on Overstock.com. It shipped quickly and my grandmother loved it. I am very satisfied with the value of this product.

    Read More
    lstewart January 10, 2015
  • Pretty Pin
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift. The pin was well made. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Phyllis R. January 8, 2015
  • brillant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is small but the color are bright and beautiful.

    Read More
    rsandra7 December 28, 2014
  • Christmas lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY BROOCH I bought a couple of these: one for me and one for my daughter whose birthday is in December. Good quality and craftsmanship, clasp and all. Not too big; about size of a silver dollar +\- . I like the fact that the red isn't too bright -fire engine red'. It's more toward the ruby-claret red. Perfect! Lovely artistic enameling. Sophisticated, and youthful all together. Lovely for older teen up to your grandmother. You won't be disappointed. I'm very with my purchase and the selection that Overstock.com offers in this jewelry category.

    Read More
    kansasks September 4, 2014
  • Very Nice Christmas Pin from Fantasyard
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several different styles of these flower pins for my wife. They are nicely designed by Fantasyard, although that does not appear in the description. Excellent quality for the price. If you are a pin or brooch collector, I consider them on par or better than the vintage JJs -- which my wife also collects.

    Read More
    stacycentral December 9, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter for Christmas. She loved it! It really quite striking and very lovely.

    Read More
    bronzejg February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links