Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Beaded Necklace (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really very pretty, but I never wear it.
    Verified Purchase

    Notice the image is not on a real neck; the necklace is a bit short. The red is more of a reddish orange, and I prefer true red.

    Read More
    Maureen P. November 5, 2015
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    Adds color without going overboard.

    Read More
    Felice N. August 9, 2015
  • Really NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted one and it was out of stock. They got them back in stock and I bought the necklace and matching earrings. They arrived, I really like them. So nice, I wanted to buy another necklace as a gift, they are out of stock again! Came in a very nice gift box too. Not cheap looking, very well made

    Read More
    dunbi December 6, 2013
  • beautiful red beaded necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace very well made and red beads very true to color in pic....will def wear these holiday season but also good for anytime...dress up or down.

    Read More
    snoopyonthefly August 20, 2013
  • This necklace really works!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is as advertised, the color of the beads are true, the length of the necklace was just what I wanted and was not overly long. Necklaces can be tricky, often they are shorter than they appear and are uncomfortable to wear, or they hanf down below the neckline of your blouse or tee...these were perfect!

    Read More
    bksandfinery October 24, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and wear it often. Everything about it is positive and would recommend it to everyone. I also bought the red amber-resin bead earrings from Kenya to go with it and they go great together.

    Read More
    peanutjuby October 23, 2012
  • Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely feminine necklace. Just the right length. Love the dark red and black stones.

    Read More
    ddmm65 October 3, 2012
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace and a pair of matching earrings were given as a gift for Mother's Day. The earrings and necklace were perfectly matched in color. The earrings were a bit longer than described but not enough to be a deal breaker. The transaction with Overstock went as well as one would want and shipping was prompt. I would have no issues shopping at Overstock again.

    Read More
    tccmcq May 29, 2012
  • Got Lots of Compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace got lots of compliments. My grandaughter wanted to keep it for herself. The colors were perfect (my colors, red & black).

    Read More
    shinarizona February 17, 2012
  • Loved my new necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on immediately and got rave reviews from everyone in my office.

    Read More
    rockyshoop10 December 25, 2011
  • unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is not as red as expected, it is still attractive. I like the fastener. The ear rings match perfectly. N unusual set that catches attention, and brings questions and compliments.

    Read More
    barme April 20, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace along with similar matching earrings and they are absolutely gorgeous. The quality and workmanship on each piece is fantastic. The length of the necklace is the perfect length if you want a necklace that lays just below the front of your neck or collar bone. I have a medium size neck so it might lay longer on someone with a smaller neck or shorter on someone with a larger neck.. It is a comfortable necklace. I don't like any necklace that feels like it's choking me even though this is listed as a choker. I go by the measurements to determine the fit. The color of the red amber is like a deep cherry color or not to sound gross, like the color of a drop of blood. (LOL) I'm ashamed to say that I bought these as a gift for my neice, but ended up keeping them for myself! I know, I know, I'm a bad Auntie. However, I did buy something else for her that is just as nice. Can't miss with this necklace. L-o-v-e it!

    Read More
    blink13 February 19, 2011
  • red choker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and very similar earrings from Kenya, for a friend. I was very happy with the appearance and price. Exactly as pictured. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    pedrn September 23, 2010
  • O-Some
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice choker although I wish it was a little shorter in length. It's well made too and very affordable.

    Read More
    zaymon May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robynlh June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links