| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangular Glass Green with Flower Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings to dress up an outfit. I have received lots of compliments when I wear these out.

    Read More
    mjao January 4, 2017
  • miss
    Verified Purchase

    Love these goes with a sweater I have

    Read More
    Robin B. February 28, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    sweet and fun. very cute.

    Read More
    lessismore123 November 22, 2015
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Where oh where are these earrings? Just too small for me.

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 14, 2015
  • Amazing color....
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pair of earrings to wear...

    Read More
    Janalyn B. May 27, 2015
  • Mot gift quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very very average and cheap looking. Not suitable for a gift for my grandniece. I was disappointed because I ordered several sets from the same maker, and all the others were gorgeous amd special. These were a lemon. Suitable only for a child of 5 or 6, IMO.

    Read More
    northjerseygirl January 9, 2013
  • I love these.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just lovely. The shade of green is even more luscious than shown in the picture. The tiny, painted daisies have caught the attention of several people, who have made some very positive comments. These earrings are very light-weight, and I am very glad that I purchased them.

    Read More
    kugelqueen July 17, 2012
  • delicate and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a "filler" for an online coupon promotion, but I love them, and use them more than I thought I would. They aren't too heavy, don't feel or look like junk, and actually go with more of my wardrobe than I first imagined. These were the only earrings I brought on vacation, and they went with every outfit I had. They look as good with whites as they do with khakis, brights, and blacks. Looks exactly like the picture. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    diygrrrl June 25, 2012
  • So-o-o-o cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are extremely cute and will go well with any outfit.

    Read More
    cherylsewell February 16, 2012
  • green glass earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little earrings. I wear a lot of green and yellow and so these are worn frequently. would purchase again if I lost one.

    Read More
    chriscrip February 10, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is pure, size is perfect, a lovely item, will buy other pieces from this seller.

    Read More
    vintage68 February 3, 2010
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for earrings for a 12 year old teenager as a gift. She was in my wedding and I know that her favorite color is lime green. They are perfect for a teenager and very well made. Highly recommend. She absolutely loved them!!

    Read More
    09wedding October 30, 2009
  • GREEN GLASS EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so adorable . . . very nicely detailed.

    Read More
    ellies12 August 12, 2009
  • Glass & flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic presentation, beautiful workmanship. We loved being able to read about the artist. Made a fabulous gift!

    Read More
    dona3801 June 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19doc69 February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links