Today $66.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Raindrops Blue Lapis Lazuli Pendants and Glass Beads Cascade Adjustable Contemporary Womens Waterfall Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece. I purchased this as a gift for a colleague. She wears it often and gets tons of compliments. This piece sits just right on the neck and isn't over the top but makes a statement.

    Read More
    OstkUser516562 July 7, 2017
  • Lovely on!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely, nice feel and weight!

    Read More
    Belva S. March 19, 2017
  • Artsy and Exotic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    Cynda December 26, 2016
  • She loves it !
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised my wife with this gorgeous necklace. She loves it !

    Read More
    DKBuchanon January 29, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace, but a bit delicate.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 23, 2015
  • Stunningly beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift with a lot of reserve because I wanted to keep it. I am going to try to buy another for me and one for another friend. The color is perfect and the workmanship is outstanding. This is a beautiful necklace!

    Read More
    Nancy D. December 11, 2015
  • Ruby
    Verified Purchase

    Once again a mistake--looks homemade and not comfortable to wear. Definitely a teenage necklace.

    Read More
    red57t December 10, 2015
  • NR
    Verified Purchase

    It's plastic,,, it's plastic... Pretty bad, uncomfortable, the most horrible thing I have ever ordered.

    Read More
    Farmington Hills Mi, October 20, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    A bit to short and tight for my liking. Will be a gift.

    Read More
    helenam September 2, 2015
  • A niece piece to add to your wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The stones on the necklace are good quality and the strand above the stones has something that has a glitter, not too much, just enough to draw attention to the necklace. Very pretty. It would have been 5 stars if the stones were all around the necklace.

    Read More
    Carol S. August 6, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 October 18, 2013
  • A great addition to my jewelry collection.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a pretty and somewhat unusual addition to my jewelry collection. I like the look with jeans, as well as cobalt blue. The areas where the beads fasten to the chain are a bit rough, and can catch on blouses or sweaters, and one bead on my necklace had fallen off, but fortunately was in the bag in which the necklace was shipped. I was able to reattach it. All in all, a nice piece.

    Read More
    rubiaba March 20, 2013
  • lapis luxury
    Verified Purchase

    recipient was highly animated to receive this necklace which is thereason behing gifting in the first place

    Read More
    nabru March 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert B. April 20, 2016