| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $41.49

At other retailer: $43.49

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rainbow Teadrops Pear Shape Polished Moonstones with Arabesque 925 Sterling Silver Bohemian Womens Dangle Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these moonstone earrings I love the way the color plays across the stones. perfectly matched and well balanced not too heavy so i am able to wear them all day just love them

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Don't Wear Often
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but a little too large for my taste.

    Read More
    clt1300 June 9, 2017
  • Bad color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings but the stone is just gray. Not rainbow at all. I still wear them often anyway.

    Read More
    Teresa W. November 21, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pairs and returned them both because they don't look like photo. The moonstone appears white and only one had opalescence like in the photo - the other 3 earrings looked white.

    Read More
    isez June 16, 2014
  • Beautiful moon stone earings.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased as an after thought to go with a moonstone necklace. The far out shine the necklace and are just lovely.

    Read More
    katmom85 August 10, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with these earrings. From the photo I couldn't tell if they would be too light and flimsy, but not at all! They have a nice weight, not too heavy and definitely not flimsy, and they look gorgeous on. So happy with them!!!

    Read More
    rhythmdoctor June 30, 2013
  • Rainbow Moonstones
    Verified Purchase

    My moonstones had very little color. I have a necklace that is a rainbow moonstone and it has a lot of color. They are very pretty and look nice on.

    Read More
    mysqeeks February 8, 2013
  • Very pretty but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty; however, they were much smaller than I expected them to be. I know the dimensions were given, but they were just small and a bit heavy for my liking. The moonstones were also very prettty but the setting was much higher off the scrollwork part of the earring than I thought it would be. I was expecting the stone to be set more flush with the silver. Also, one of the stones appeared to be cracked but as I'm not real familiar with moonstones, this could be inherent. All in all, these are really great earrings; just not what I am looking for.

    Read More
    spec71 January 16, 2013
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    OMG... These earrings or true to color shape and size they are not to heavy just right size not to big or small perfect....

    Read More
    rain92 January 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous Moonstones over Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and as a former jewelrymaker, the quality of the stones is the best moonstone I have ever seen. The silver shines and just makes these an outstanding pair of earrings. They will become the "go to" pair because they will go with anything. If you are not familiar with the gemstone moonstone, this is one of the tops in a colorchange gemstone in my book.

    Read More
    daisygirl59 September 13, 2012
Sponsored Links