| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rainbow Natural Uncut Polished Multicolor Gemstone Beads Cluster Strand Womens Long Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful piece of jewelry - I get many many compliments whenever I wear it

    Read More
    Dina R. April 27, 2017
  • Natural bead cluster women's necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be ofdecent quality. However, I was very disappointed in the overall appearance. My decision to make the purchase was based upon the photo posted. Not as bright as shown.

    Read More
    Kenneth F. January 4, 2017
  • not attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the colors.. it was not the same colors are on line..

    Read More
    lois June 5, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This goes with many things. My go to summer necklace

    Read More
    lesliemass March 18, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    OK, a fun piece but it looks sort of like a heavy party-store lei. Only multicolored.

    Read More
    Karen R. August 14, 2015
  • Highquality, but very dark colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I've had this necklace for a year and never worn it once. The colors were a huge disappointment - they are so dark and not at all as depicted in the picture. It's a shame because it seems to be very high quality and would be prettier in the colors I see on-screen.

    Read More
    jswims July 28, 2015
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed there is no clasp but it is nicely made and attractive.

    Read More
    Nancy D. July 10, 2015
  • rainbow
    Verified Purchase

    who thought it made sense to make this so short that it does not fit over an adult's head? It makes a nice hair accessory. It will be returned by the person who expected the gift to be a necklace.

    Read More
    metcomon January 11, 2015
  • like, very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and looks just as the pictures did and the description

    Read More
    artbyemw December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace which will go with any solid color. It has real bang! I liked it so well that I ordered a second one for one if my Mom's Christmas presents.

    Read More
    kepi September 17, 2014
  • Differant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, not an ordinary necklace.Gets lots of compliments. Not as bright as I would like , but it lightens up in daylight.

    Read More
    dee395 October 6, 2010
  • muted rainbow!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was not the bright colors that the picture portrays. The colors are muted multicolor. The quality is OK, but I was looking for the bright colors to go with summer attire. If you like muted colors this one is for you. I am going to have to give it a "3" for me, but a " 4"for those who like a quieter array.

    Read More
    ggirlatthebeach June 20, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is an amazing piece of art! it is crafted with care and attention to detail. The colors are muted and not at all bright or 'perky' they are all very beautifully understated. The picture is nothing like the actual colors-they are much softer which makes it even more stunning. It is elegant and very classy. It can be worn with anything for a up scale addition. The ulitmate accessory for any outfit-this is the perfect gift for my dear friend! Thank you for creating this amazing workman ship in an affordable budget! I WILL be ordering more from this unique selection!!

    Read More
    miztink June 4, 2010
  • multigem necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is much more subtle than it appears. It is also very soft and has a casual look. I like it and it is unusual,but it is not a greatly noticed piece. I wear it with a silver chain and pendant to give some substance.

    Read More
    coopsmimi May 31, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace colors are actually more muted than the picture reflects which makes it more versatile for me. And the necklace actually feels soft! I love it!

    Read More
    janlyn2 March 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeane972 May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy D. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan s. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links