| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $69.29

Save $7.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Puzzle Ring in 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Ring but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this ring until the first time it came apart and I couldn't get it back together again. I'd love to buy it again if it was permanently together.

    Read More
    Hallie V. April 18, 2017
  • Mommyra
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite rings! I wear it all the time! Solved the issue of puzzle coming apart by putting a drop of super glue at narrowest point to hold together. Worked like a charm!

    Read More
    mommyra January 16, 2017
  • kowalababy1
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look but I could not get it back together when I tried the puzzle

    Read More
    kowalababy December 7, 2016
  • can't wear because all seperate.
    Verified Purchase

    can't wear because all seperate.

    Read More
    Ka Y. May 21, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring initially. Sadly enough, it broke in pieces. So disappointed. Thought of getting a new one but.........

    Read More
    Celeste T. April 19, 2016
  • Librarian
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loved it. The only problem is when it comes apart I have to let a friend of mine put it back together. We can't do it.

    Read More
    Angie L. February 25, 2016
  • Cheaper than I assumed
    Verified Purchase

    The gold has chipped off within a couple weeks and each band is it's own piece so it comes apart and looks all distorted and gives blisters

    Read More
    Erik A. January 27, 2016
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    Luv theses rings father would bring these home from Turkey as child parents are gone but can look down see these & smile! Had to learn how to put it together again but i did w/ a lil help from you tube!

    Read More
    lcnwa January 27, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for young girl she loved it

    Read More
    helene g. July 3, 2015
  • It's a puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring but I dropped it and I can not get it back together 😞

    Read More
    Daryl f. June 12, 2015
  • kerry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring, but it will come apart like a puzzle, which then is very difficult to get back together.

    Read More
    kerry w. March 10, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser22376 March 6, 2015
  • Puzzle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Product as advertised, shipped promptly and arrived ahead of estimated date.. Would happily shop here again..

    Read More
    EMMETT M. February 21, 2015
  • Jayne
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully crafted ring. With the added fun of putting it together.

    Read More
    Jayne January 21, 2015
  • Nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    The gold rubbed off the center top within 6 months, can't ware it anymore. I did not ware it all the time so I am lucky it lasted as long as it did.

    Read More
    amshall October 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always loved the look of "puzzle" rings, but haven't had one since the 1960's. This one is beautiful and very comfortable. I've only taken it off once--but it took me three days to figure out how to put it back together again!! I like jewelry that can be worn 24/7 and this one fits the bill. Thanks.

    Read More
    peggc October 26, 2014
  • At last!
    Verified Purchase

    I used ot have a "silver" puzzle ring in the 70's and it broke. I have wanted onesince then but the gold rings were too expensive. I was so excited to find this ring and the price was great. I remember, pretty well, how to put it together but it not as easy as I remember! Still fun, though. I hope it keeps it shine...

    Read More
    deb4424 March 5, 2014
  • Fun item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a puzzle ring - I spent some time researching these before I purchased. There are several youtube videos out there that will help you reassemble this if it comes apart. This is a fun ring to own.

    Read More
    jrolsen March 3, 2014
  • "Fantastic Ring"
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is incredible. I wear it right next to a very expensive ring and they look idenical in quality. One thing to be very careful with....I dropped the ring on the carpet it came apart (it is a puzzle ring). I could not put it back together. O.S. was so kind and sent me instructions and I still couldn't do it. I called, they sent me a ring out right away and sent me a label to ship the original ring back free of charge....I am now extra careful taking the ring off/on. Both ladies that I spoke with are very professional & very nice. O.S. is great to deal with and I have always loved their quality of so many different items.

    Read More
    steviem February 4, 2014
  • beautiful and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring, but the 18k is wearing off (a little earlier than I would of thought)

    Read More
    46army December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links