| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $204.29

Save $22.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purples Sonnet 60 Carat Rondelle Beads with Faceted Amethyst Gemstones in 925 Sterling Silver Womens Pendant Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I returned
    Verified Purchase

    The medallion part of the necklace was a good quality but not the necklace itself. Beads were poor quality and materials and construction not what I usually get from an Overstock product and I buy a lot.

    Read More
    cbikerchiq January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. The pendant was heavy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Priscilla B. May 29, 2016
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight. The color is beautiful. It's well made and I love it.

    Read More
    simplysew August 22, 2015
  • Indian Elegance.
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely breathtaking piece.

    Read More
    Michael P. June 27, 2015
  • a lovely neccklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my wife and she is crazy about it. The amythists are nice color and size especially for the price. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Miss Missi June 21, 2015
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    I like to try worldstock. This piece is exceptionally well made. The fittings are also very detailed. I receive a lot of compliments for this piece.

    Read More
    pattymars June 14, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the website does not do justice. This is a very beautiful piece. Nice big stones.

    Read More
    Ambereen J. May 30, 2015
  • Karen, el dorado hills, **.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazingly beautiful necklace. The quality is fabulous , the stones are well matched. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    robertson April 28, 2015
  • Awards Night Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what was represented online and brought new life to a vintage cocktail dress for our scholarship banquet.

    Read More
    Eleanor H. April 28, 2015
  • amethyst necklace - India
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely stunning. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    herkybird April 22, 2015
  • Passionate for Purple
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty to wear casually, to the office or out for the evening!!

    Read More
    devonator April 1, 2015
  • Stunning necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace. It's so classy, lavish, soooo noticeable!!!! Got so many compliments when wearing it!

    Read More
    milenar258 June 1, 2014
  • Great gift

    I received this necklace for Christmas, the quality is great and the purple is stunning. well made

    Read More
    trinitii January 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary J G. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark C. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links