Sale $23.39

Save $2.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Orchid Crystal Brooch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    BIRTHDAY GIFT MY AUNT LOVED IT

    Read More
    Michele P. March 18, 2017
  • CK
    Verified Purchase

    Great brooch, perfect price with good quality!!

    Read More
    Cheri April 8, 2016
  • Purple brooch
    Verified Purchase

    The person for whom this is intended is sure to love it. She loves purple and it is such a nice size and quality.

    Read More
    secy13 January 31, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, sparkly, great size!

    Read More
    Mary C. December 19, 2015
  • it's looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is nice and worth the money

    Read More
    Peizhen S. August 17, 2015
  • Trudi D
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the prettiest pin. The flowers are a soft lavender. There are Crystal stones about the flowers. Perfect addition to my pin collection.

    Read More
    Trudi D. April 8, 2015
  • Attractive and simplistic
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the flowers were larger.

    Read More
    zenia1955 April 2, 2015
  • Purple Orchid Crystal Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty brooch. I love the colors. Photo is just like the brooch. The crystals are nice. It will look very nice with any outfit for any lady.

    Read More
    seymourd June 15, 2014
  • Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    This was the right call for a birthday gift for my future mother-in-law.

    Read More
    rymarlee February 15, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, and as shown, but as it will be a gift I didn't handle it too much. Hope that the clasp works, and if it does, I would give a "go" rating. It is a bit smaller than expected.

    Read More
    susannavanni January 31, 2014
  • Purple Orchid Crystal Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Description and picture are accurate. This is a very pretty pin and makes a significant presence. It is big enough to be noticed, but not so small that it gets lost. The detail of the flower is great and overall, is crafted quite nicely. This certainly looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    58mama January 24, 2014
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are lovely; it is a pretty piece - looking forward to wearing. Not sure how long the clasp will hold up.

    Read More
    rmgrmg1234 December 31, 2013
  • Consistently Excellent Quality from Fantasyard
    Verified Purchase

    These are well-designed, attractive pins by Fantasyard. I wish they would sign their work as with the old JJs. I try to buy several different each year. Most of the attractive flower pins are their work.

    Read More
    stacycentral December 9, 2013
  • Pretty little thing
    Verified Purchase

    There are two choices - purple & fuchsia - and I ordered purple but received fuchsia, which was much more pink than the option on the picture. It's nice too and works for me as well, so it's not worth sending back for replacement

    Read More
    tavria June 23, 2013
  • Purple Orchid Crystal Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    This brooch was purchased as a Mother's Day present for my mother, who loves it by the way. When they sent me a picture of it, I was pretty disapointed. I was expecting it to be purple like the picture, which is why I purchased it in the first place, but it was more of a redish color. As for the quality, I can't say at this time, but I plan to go visit my mother this summer and I will get to look at it first hand. Then I can state my opinion on that. As long as she is happy with it, that's all that really matters. I gave it 3 stars because I haven't actually seen it yet, other than a picture. Once I do, that rating may change.

    Read More
    jaoucher June 18, 2013
  • Loved this item. Very bueatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Very fast shipping. I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    perazzo May 6, 2013
  • Orchids
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pin. It compliments many outfits. The colors are bright and lovely.

    Read More
    artmemories April 5, 2013
  • I love the beautiful things
    Verified Purchase

    I will wear this pin next time I attend the party. I like to know how my friends react , if they ask me where I purchased this pin, Shall I tell them the truth or tell them that came from the jewel store? I like to see their reaction.

    Read More
    marsumi86 March 22, 2013
  • Purple Orchid Swarovski Crystal Brooch

    I was disappointed in the color of the flower which was to be purple. It is more on the reddish side. A little disappointing.

    Read More
    peachykeen2 March 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yreid August 14, 2017