| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purity Flexible Fluid Adjustable Everyday or Special Occasion White Pearls 925 Sterling Silver Womens Tennis Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Magda C. April 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous, quality, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This line of jewelry is a great quality. Long-term wear and still looks great. So happy to add this to my wardrobe. Highly versatile, elegant but modern.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 30, 2017
  • Purity Pearll
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls started to fall out. Wasn't made well. Returned it.

    Read More
    boldone3 June 28, 2011
  • Pearls are not pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when I received this pearl bracelet. It took longer than usual for shipping, and I when I opened the box, I was surprised to see a bracelet that looks like costume jewelry. The pearls are very dull and very very cheap looking. Please don't waste your money like I did.

    Read More
    luvs2dogs August 30, 2010
  • Great Product BUT Disppointed
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the bracelet and thinks its a great deal. however the three to four week delivery time is antiquated. This is a 5 Star Product (Excellent).

    Read More
    patkoki July 11, 2010
  • Pretty but pearls aren't white
    Verified Purchase

    I must say this bracelet was pretty and well made, but the pearls were gray. I was so very disappointed when I received it because of this. The pearls are white in the photo and say "cool and white" in the product description, but they were a smoky gray. I sent it back, but was apprehensive to exchange it. I didn't want another one with the same problem. Too bad there's not a way to be sure of the color before an order is placed.

    Read More
    pennyclinton June 15, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! If you're a pearl lover like me then this is a gem. There is some substance to the bracelet, I wasn't sure what the weight would be like and if the links would be soft and pliable, but they are not. This bracelet should last a long time without any kinking to the links that would affect how it lays on your wrist. And the pearls are perfect, someone else mentioned that their pearls are flat. That's unfortunate, mine have a good round shape just like the photo. I agree that the lobster clasp is a little out of place for such a gorgeously crafted bracelet, but at least I know it won't fall off my wrist. And a tiny little dangling pearl bead on the end of the extender-rings would give it a nice, polished finish to it rather than just empty links. Still, this is a great bracelet. One of my favorites for sure!

    Read More
    minyuette May 22, 2010
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this item is excellent. The pearls were beautiful and silver together were a great duo

    Read More
    mario2 February 27, 2010
  • Beautiful bracelet....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful bracelet for anyone who loves pearls. The pearls are small and very flat. My only negative comment would be about the clasp. The bracelet itself seems very well made and substantial but the lobster claw clasp does not match up. The bracelet is somewhat 'stiff' and to try to put the bracelet on by yourself and secure a tiny clasp is almost impossible. I've contorted myself every which way to try to secure it , but I usually have to track down someone in my family to put it on for me. I am planning to replace the inadequate clasp with a toggle as they seem to be easier to do by yourself. All in all I am glad I made the purchase and would wear the bracelet constantly if it was easier to get on and off.

    Read More
    vicki818 September 1, 2009
Sponsored Links