Read All Reviews for Polished Two-tone Circle Charm Badge Holder Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Broke first time wearing it.

    Read More
    decorhome June 12, 2016
  • Debb
    Verified Purchase

    Work well. now I know where my readers are.lol

    Read More
    Diane B. January 14, 2016
  • Nice by itself or with charms attached
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking, costume jewelry, everyday necklace. It is well made, with a nice design, though the large rings are hollow backed. They are plenty thick enough, but this necklace does have a "right" and "wrong" side. It works to hold glasses or attach your own charms to (which I did). Shipping was fast, it was nicely packed and it arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    arcadiarose November 14, 2014
  • Attractive Chain
    Verified Purchase

    It's an attractive way to carry my glasses around when not on my face. Looks like a piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    mrslefjab July 9, 2014
  • Very crapily made...
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cheaply made product that is not worth more than $3 in my opinion; mine actually shipped to me with one of the rings broken, this tells me that if it can't even make it to my home in one piece that it is not going to last long around my neck. Definantly would not reccommend

    Read More
    morette2 October 23, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Polished Two-tone Circle Charm Badge Holder Necklace look fine for the price. It seems will hold my badge well.

    Read More
    100buyers March 31, 2012
  • eyeglass holder
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design its snazzy and goes well with all outfits. It just doesent hold any of my eyeglasses or sunglasses well. They always fall.

    Read More
    taishai March 8, 2012
  • LOOKS GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    I would have been happier this was sterling but for the price and it being costume it is a nice attractive necklace that serves it purpose to hold my sunglasses when I am shopping.

    Read More
    ahappy65 January 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kewk May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links