Sale $65.02

Was: $76.49

Save $11.47 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polished Sterling Silver Wide Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it need smaller size dot it come smaller

    Read More
    Ronda Y. February 8, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Gift for my wife.

    Read More
    inspiration277 February 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wear it daily with my diamond solitaire. It is a beautiful wedding band.

    Read More
    Celeste A. January 30, 2017
  • So So, light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Easily dinged up. Too wide for comfort but an OK ring for casual wear.

    Read More
    Teri C. January 24, 2017
  • Nice heavy ring
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews that suggested ordering a size larger and it's so big it falls off my hand. Its so pretty I'm hoping to return and order a smaller size though

    Read More
    Heath S. December 15, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    What I was looking for nice weight and size. Other reviews suggested going up a size but was a bit looser than I would like....my only complaint is that it scratches easliy and looks horrible after a few weeks of wear.

    Read More
    Judith K. November 1, 2016
  • Silver wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Well made ring. Runs true to size!

    Read More
    sherry m. February 23, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, however it does scuff up pretty badly. The weight and width are of wonderful proportion. I would probably buy it again. For the price, the ring is a good buy!

    Read More
    Theresa J. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful wide band
    Verified Purchase

    What a great price on this 1mm sterling silver wide wedding band, fit perfect and is comfortable, I love it.

    Read More
    arthur t f. December 2, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    had to return because of size.

    Read More
    julydi September 1, 2015
  • Not all it could be
    Verified Purchase

    I was ready to love this ring, however after just a couple of days of wearing the scratches and etchings began to show up. I cleaned it with my sterling silver polish, but the metal is so soft it still shows scratches. To sad and to bad for me since Overstock.com doesn't give refunds. DON'T spend you money here.

    Read More
    anitaroz September 5, 2014
  • Just what I wanted !
    Verified Purchase

    I have always liked the wider bands the best,I have a set of both eng. and band,but the one I bought from this company is just the thing for me.I need a wide band because I have short fingers but not why I got it,It was just looking at me,waiting for me to buy it and be pleased with it.I am pleased with It because I wear it all the time. Thanks for a perfect wide band.

    Read More
    robineggs March 29, 2014
  • Good quality, runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with the ring itself, I was just unhappy that it ran so small therefore I needed to return it.

    Read More
    ksb13 July 2, 2013
  • Toscana Silver Band was a great surprise.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is simple but grand. The wide band and polished finish catch the light and I've worn it for a few weeks now and it has not dulled a bit. It would be a great gift and in a larger size a great thumb ring.

    Read More
    lindab17 May 13, 2013
  • Disappointing ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked nothing like the picture on the website, I expected the ring to be more flat but it had 'rings' around it.I have looked at and wanted the ring for over a year and was disappointed with the quality since it is rather pricey.I returned it.

    Read More
    audry123 April 10, 2013
  • Stylish ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring & it was exactly what I was looking for. However, you don't offer half sizes so this ring is a little big but if I would've gone down a size it would be too small. Regardless, I love the look & the quality.

    Read More
    themorrisondynasty March 5, 2013
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding ring. It's beautiful and the picture is accurate.

    Read More
    dmheeter February 7, 2013
  • Elegant wide band
    Verified Purchase

    Large band that makes a statement. Very elegant. I wear it every day.

    Read More
    marie3040 February 6, 2013
  • The ring is beatifulllllllllll
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just loved it when he opened it. It looks so good on his finger. He's been wanting a ring this wide for a long time. The plus is that it also looks great on!

    Read More
    pelsy March 28, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring. Nice fashion ring. I wear it almost everyday. No problem with tarnish. Comfortable once I got the right size. Return and replacement quick and easy.

    Read More
    njwalker1 February 29, 2012