Today: $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polished Sterling Silver Memorial Sentiment Ring with Inscription

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • wear this every day
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in memorial to my grandson and wear it every day.

    Read More
    sthompson71 April 23, 2017
  • Ring with meaning
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to see this ring as a way that I could honor those I have lost. The meaning is there, so for this reason, I do like the ring. The quality of the item, however, isn't what I had hoped for. It looks a bit cheap, frankly. I wear it because of the sentiment involved - not the quality.

    Read More
    Dee D. March 31, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Always makes me smile with great memories when I wear it.

    Read More
    patricia o. March 3, 2017
  • LOVE It!
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT A SMALL ONE FOR MY LITTLE FINGER. PUT IT ON. NEVER TAKE IT OFF. SHINY, COMFORTABLE. PERFECT.

    Read More
    patoshea February 23, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping and easy ordering..............

    Read More
    OstkUser862520 January 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my mother as a memorial for my father. He passed this year after a battle with cancer and they were married 44 years. She had some swelling in her fingers and couldn't wear her original wedding rings but felt funny not wearing anything at all. This was perfect and she loved it.

    Read More
    umphlettzoo December 11, 2016
  • Sentimental ring
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to see tear drop.

    Read More
    Carole U. November 14, 2016
  • Subtle and special
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rings, they are so special to those that wear them and know their meanings. Some choose to wear on a necklace and often pick the smallest sizes and others just wear regularly- either way- they are very special. I sort of wish the tear drop was a bit more exaggerated, or outlined possibly, idk? yet the subtlety has a uniqueness to it... it's just you usually need to explain what it is. I just wish it was a bit more obvious that it is a liquid drop- tear drop. I gave these rings to my daughters and myself on the day of interment of their father, my late husband.

    Read More
    Peggy H. November 4, 2016
  • memorial ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, not gaudy, but subtle, which is perfect for a memorial ring

    Read More
    OstkUser593533 October 30, 2016
  • Precious
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to myself. I lost my sister to cancer 5 years ago on Christmas. She was my best friend so this is perfect!

    Read More
    Paul H. September 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and substantial - inscription is clear and easy to read on the inside.

    Read More
    ilovewienerdogs September 13, 2016
  • Remember....
    Verified Purchase

    ''Until we meet again" is a beautiful momento to a loved one that has passed. It very smooth fitting well , and is weighty. The gold single tear is your reminder on the band.

    Read More
    morsdag5 July 8, 2016
  • Remember ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is really good. It fits well and comfortable.

    Read More
    Betty A. June 19, 2016
  • Love wearing it.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, smooth, pretty. It's just a simple, lovely, comforting piece to wear.

    Read More
    Gwen K. June 11, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted!!!!

    Read More
    Terry O. June 6, 2016
  • Supervisor
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pictures doesn't give it justice

    Read More
    Jodi D. May 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this on a silver chain to remind me that I will see my lost loved ones again. It is good quality, exactly as described.

    Read More
    Angela W. May 13, 2016
  • Glenda Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    It is also a beautiful ring,I really like it.

    Read More
    Glenda T. May 8, 2016
  • Ring Luvr
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It has withstood the test of time and is still going strong.

    Read More
    luv2quiltt May 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and fits good with other rings..nice reminder of loved ones...

    Read More
    Judy B. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links