Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polished Sterling Silver Memorial Sentiment Ring with Inscription - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memories
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, and it was very special , loved the quality.

    Read More
    Amy T. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful ring luv it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made fits well true to size

    Read More
    aurbie h. September 30, 2017
  • Husband rememberance
    Verified Purchase

    My husband passed away a little over a year ago. I found it kinda strange wearing my wedding rings. This little ring seems so appropriate with the engraving "until we meet again". Everyone thinks the idea is so clever.

    Read More
    broo0824 August 20, 2017
  • special
    Verified Purchase

    simple and meaningful with good weight.

    Read More
    danka30 August 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in memory of my mom. Very nice with the teardrop outside. I showed people the text inside to start with but it's really in my heart for my mom only.

    Read More
    nansilaw June 19, 2017
  • Sentimental journey
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my granddaughter after the recent death of her father/my son. Very delicate and a treasure for her to keep forever. Item received by mail quickly in protective wrapping and in a lovely box..Well done folks.

    Read More
    OstkUser664777 June 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring in honor of my dad.

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 27, 2017
  • wear this every day
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in memorial to my grandson and wear it every day.

    Read More
    sthompson71 April 23, 2017
  • Ring with meaning
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to see this ring as a way that I could honor those I have lost. The meaning is there, so for this reason, I do like the ring. The quality of the item, however, isn't what I had hoped for. It looks a bit cheap, frankly. I wear it because of the sentiment involved - not the quality.

    Read More
    Dee D. March 31, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Always makes me smile with great memories when I wear it.

    Read More
    patricia o. March 3, 2017
  • LOVE It!
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT A SMALL ONE FOR MY LITTLE FINGER. PUT IT ON. NEVER TAKE IT OFF. SHINY, COMFORTABLE. PERFECT.

    Read More
    patoshea February 23, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping and easy ordering..............

    Read More
    OstkUser862520 January 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my mother as a memorial for my father. He passed this year after a battle with cancer and they were married 44 years. She had some swelling in her fingers and couldn't wear her original wedding rings but felt funny not wearing anything at all. This was perfect and she loved it.

    Read More
    umphlettzoo December 11, 2016
  • Sentimental ring
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to see tear drop.

    Read More
    Carole U. November 14, 2016
  • Subtle and special
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rings, they are so special to those that wear them and know their meanings. Some choose to wear on a necklace and often pick the smallest sizes and others just wear regularly- either way- they are very special. I sort of wish the tear drop was a bit more exaggerated, or outlined possibly, idk? yet the subtlety has a uniqueness to it... it's just you usually need to explain what it is. I just wish it was a bit more obvious that it is a liquid drop- tear drop. I gave these rings to my daughters and myself on the day of interment of their father, my late husband.

    Read More
    Peggy H. November 4, 2016
  • memorial ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, not gaudy, but subtle, which is perfect for a memorial ring

    Read More
    OstkUser593533 October 30, 2016
  • Precious
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to myself. I lost my sister to cancer 5 years ago on Christmas. She was my best friend so this is perfect!

    Read More
    Paul H. September 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and substantial - inscription is clear and easy to read on the inside.

    Read More
    ilovewienerdogs September 13, 2016
  • Remember....
    Verified Purchase

    ''Until we meet again" is a beautiful momento to a loved one that has passed. It very smooth fitting well , and is weighty. The gold single tear is your reminder on the band.

    Read More
    morsdag5 July 8, 2016
  • Remember ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is really good. It fits well and comfortable.

    Read More
    Betty A. June 19, 2016