Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polished Stainless Steel Men's Goldplated Grooved Center Wedding Band (8mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HANDSOME LOOKING RING!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I love the weight of it being sturdy and not cheap feeling. The inside is a rounded cushion fit that is so comfortable to wear. My husband loves this ring so much. The only problem is after 4 years of daily wear, the gold plating has dulled and worn off and now looks more like brass. He still loves it!

    Read More
    suziann50 March 7, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this every day/ his gold one got too tight It stays like new and its comfortable.....hes picky about rings. It took him a while to like the feel of the real one when we were shopping.

    Read More
    Dee R. April 27, 2016
  • THIS RING LOOKS COOL.
    Verified Purchase

    THANKS FOR PUTTING THIS RING UP FOR SALE. ITS BEAUIFUL RING.

    Read More
    badboy7 April 28, 2014
  • beautiful

    this, ring makes my husband finger look good it look great on his hand, he wears it well and has recieved many compiments every where he goes he takes it off only when he goes to sleep he washes his hands with it on it still shining, i will recommend this ring to every one that is interest in buying this product for their men.

    Read More
    jasadd March 19, 2013
  • Great looking, fit perfect, looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent look, fit, and seems very good quality. Would recommend to others. Makes a great ring to wear for everyday.

    Read More
    harley425 March 12, 2013
  • Polished Stainless Steel Men's Goldplated Grooved
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! You won't be disappointed and for the price you can't beat that either. Highly recommend this ring for an second wedding ring.

    Read More
    spavlik December 1, 2012
  • NEEDED RPLACEMENT
    Verified Purchase

    lOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN WHAT IT IS. GETTING NICE COMMENTS ALREADY

    Read More
    phantomtuc August 14, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an everyday ring for my husband because he is always worrying about losing his actual wedding band. This he can do whatever and don't have to worry, it actually looks very good and real. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    atlanta08 June 28, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The Quality of this ring is Amazing,I highly recommend this ring. This website is the best in buying Jewelery. Thanks.

    Read More
    dogman1234 April 25, 2012
  • JUST AS I PICTURED IT
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST LOVE THIS RING. IT WAS ALL THAT I HOPE IT WOULD BE AND MORE.

    Read More
    duckadoo77 April 17, 2012
  • Pretty Polished Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased matching bands and pleased with the quality, price and apperance. Thanks.

    Read More
    westcan January 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lemuel l. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links