Starting at: $10.59

Save $5.40 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polished Stainless Steel 7mm Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap.. I haven't had this ring long and it already has scratches all over it.

    Read More
    jgp14 July 3, 2017
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring -simple and comfortable

    Read More
    Patricia F. May 26, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Does not show scratches.

    Read More
    Amy H. April 4, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say. It's a nice ring!

    Read More
    Nichole S. January 26, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! My wife says now I look like I'm married! Lol!! My old ring must have Looked bad lol.

    Read More
    Joshua S. January 10, 2017
  • Great as a promise ring
    Verified Purchase

    High quality for a basic ring

    Read More
    Joseph K. January 7, 2017
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    This band will with stand anything you put it through! Always stays beautiful regardless of how much you put it through!

    Read More
    wuzzy74 December 15, 2016
  • Great Alternative & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a ring to wear while mountain biking, hiking, etc - so he wouldn't have to be concerned about losing or damaging it. He loves it - it fits perfectly, and is comfortable.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. October 25, 2016
  • Unknown
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was quick. Material is of quality. Packaging could of been better which is the reason for the 4 stars.

    Read More
    Vongputhear M. September 28, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves his ring and it is more comfortable than the more expensive one he had before.

    Read More
    Daye P. June 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a replacement for my husbands lost band on his birthday. He was completely surprised and thought I spend big money on it. It looks expensive and is made very well. Great price!! Will purchase again if need be.

    Read More
    OstkUser100177 April 13, 2016
  • Stainless steel band
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for every day use!

    Read More
    naturalorganicvegan February 11, 2016
  • M.D.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real and was a great fit. Quick shipping. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Scott S. September 8, 2015
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a hard time wearing metal because of his sensitive skin, we bought this ring a year ago and he loves it!!! Perfect ring for him.

    Read More
    mirandacarracso July 17, 2015
  • Stainless steel is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has held it's brilliance in the past 5 months I've owned it and it hasn't lost it's shine. I wore this on a cruise and left my original wedding rings at home. I didn't have to worry about it tarnishing in the salty Bahamas ocean or worrying about it while playing in the sand. It has a few tiny scratches on it but as a back up wedding ring it works very nicely. I wish Overstock had more variety of stainless steel women's rings. I would definitely buy them! Thanks OS! :)

    Read More
    Jennifer F. April 27, 2015
  • Perfect ring for a Chef!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this even at work as a Chef. It's smooth, durable, and still looks great!!

    Read More
    kelli d. April 24, 2015
  • POLISHED STAINLESS STELL RING
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring in a record number of days, open the package and was very pleased with it. the ring fits good and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    bbnino February 5, 2015
  • Nice Showy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny and showy ring. This ring is very comfortable and a great value.

    Read More
    morgansparadise December 31, 2014
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a pretty, shiny, sustainable wedding band (for next to nothing in cost) and am completely satisfied with my purchase. After close to a month of 24-7 wear, this ring is still shiny and looks sharp, with only minor noticeable scuffs and hardly visible dings. Sizing was impeccable, ring is comfortable and feels great! Highly recommended for the price!!!

    Read More
    overstimulated December 28, 2014
  • Scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches way too easily. Was beaten up within weeks. If you baby it you may get a year out of it. Not an everyday ring.

    Read More
    sleepinonamilton November 28, 2014
Sponsored Links