Sale Starts at $24.39

Save $15.61 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polished .925 Sterling Silver Wedding Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I work in a rough environment and wearing my wedding ring set isn't realistic. I've been wearing this one almost everyday for the past year, and I love it. It's held up pretty nice. Some slight dents from bumps, but other than that, it is true to size and is very comfortable. It's elegant enough that I wear it alone to work everyday and it looks pretty, so paired with an engagement ring it would look great! You'll love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1557491 November 19, 2017
  • Great Travel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear on my honeymoon and when traveling in foreign countries. Don't even feel it!

    Read More
    Alison M. November 13, 2017
  • It's my husband's wedding ring and he loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Some people choose precious metals for rings, but we thought we should just buy low-priced rings that we could afford to lose. My husband has worn this ring for several months and it shows no wear. A great purchase.

    Read More
    georgiaporchers November 11, 2017
  • Highly recommend this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sturdy ring. Highly recommend and it's comfortable to wear. Fits nicely with engagement ring too.

    Read More
    Rita W. September 28, 2017
  • beban
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking ring for the price, still wear it

    Read More
    IDA N. August 18, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice simple statement, keeps it polish

    Read More
    RonRon August 17, 2017
  • Polished .925 Sterling Silver Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Edges are not soft as shown.

    Read More
    wyldersmom July 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, I wear it on my thumb. Good weight, always looks great.

    Read More
    Anna P. May 28, 2017
  • Silver is all the rage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a serious deal for the price point. Great time to acquiring silver whether for dress or silver inventory collection. An investment that you can knot! Works for me!

    Read More
    pmrn777 May 23, 2017
  • Perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, definitely real silver, Looks nice on my finger

    Read More
    Alkira G. May 15, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just west i wanted. Fits true to size. Highly polished. Arrived quickly, well packaged. Recommended. Thanks. 😃

    Read More
    Katmom May 5, 2017
  • sterling silver wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring ,goes well with solitaire ring

    Read More
    peggy j. May 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it to wear as a thumb ring & it's perfect! I didn't realize that it was thicker than I expected but that's my fault, I didn't read what mm. it was lol!

    Read More
    kirandip k. March 16, 2017
  • Perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for engagement rings for my partner and myself. They are perfect.

    Read More
    John H. February 18, 2017
  • PalmBeach Polished Sterling Silver Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good looks like the online display

    Read More
    gail g. February 4, 2017
  • Color changed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring changed colors before I got a chance to wear it. I'm glad I purchased insurance for it. It will be returned. If I could've reviewed this item with no stars, I would've.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. January 23, 2017
  • mb
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It's comfortable. I wear it on my thumb.

    Read More
    M. B. January 23, 2017
  • It okay
    Verified Purchase

    It okay smaller than what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Sharon M. January 11, 2017
  • Perfect, beautiful, excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like a wedding band; just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Roxane D. December 26, 2016
  • shawna hightchew
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and I love it.

    Read More
    Shawna H. December 21, 2016