Sale $60.74

MSRP: $126.00

Save $65.26 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plutus Sterling Silver 1/2 carat Cubic Zirconia Princess TGW 3 carats Art Deco Vintage Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks it's real and I'm certainly not going to tell them it's not! Love this ring and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Angela H. April 23, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok.. it looked to fake

    Read More
    patricia1959moore August 15, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I did not really like the look. Nothing personal, just not my style.

    Read More
    kabagat March 20, 2016
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring until the second wearing a stone was missing...

    Read More
    Catherine B. December 22, 2015
  • Everything that glitters are diamonds!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is simply elegant and eye catching. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    bugsylynne August 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sparkle, I too purchased it for vacationing, did not want the risk of taking my actual wedding ring, this ring is even a little bigger, and I must say I do not mind that at all!!!

    Read More
    kingme April 17, 2015
  • Look out Kim K
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. The center stone is really large so I don't think most people will think it is a diamond. The Art Deco setting is filled with an intricate design and scattered with small white stone. It like just like the photo. It does look art deco so if you like a big center stone, this ring is it!

    Read More
    bijouxcrazy July 19, 2014
  • Side stones too small for center stone
    Verified Purchase

    The quality on this ring was very nice, but the side stones were so tiny you could hardly see them. They did not support the very large size of the center stone.

    Read More
    dak7 June 11, 2014
  • BIG! bright, sparkling! We all can afford bling!
    Verified Purchase

    No need for anything else on your hand when you wear this. Only people that don't know my financial status in life will ever believe this is real... but oh what fun pretending. If you are known for extravagant jewelry purchases this will stand along side of any gold/diamond pieces that you have. I have little hands so I find it wears against my fingers on either side... but who cares?!

    Read More
    sparklequeen1 May 28, 2014
  • Too big to be real.
    Verified Purchase

    I like big sparkly and gaudy, I wear it often under good lighting it has a lot of color, but out side it just has a blueish tone still nice though.

    Read More
    carlisa52 March 21, 2014
  • Thia ring has great brilliance and clarity.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It has great brilliance and clarity. I wear it all the time. I get many compliments on this ring and also the platinum over silver wedding set that I wear from Overstock.com. I have women grabbing my hands and complimenting my jewelry. If you are considering this ring I'd say "Go for it". You will definitely be pleased.

    Read More
    divafromindy February 22, 2014
Sponsored Links