Sale: $78.29

MSRP: $168.00

Save $89.71 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plutus Sterling-Silver 1 1/2 carat Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Antique Bridal-style Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best and most beautiful sets I have ever bought. I get so many complaints on it.

    Read More
    Tina J. April 27, 2016
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It did not fit my bc they run a little small. We returned it and they sent out another one with no additional price. The ring from this company is strong, my wife has put it to the test. She had a Kay Jewelers ring for 2600 that wasnt this quality.

    Read More
    Dennis A. December 5, 2015
  • Happy Girl....
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring, so many compliments on it!!!

    Read More
    Iwalani B. September 21, 2015
  • Too good to be true!
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look real in person. It looks like plastic.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. August 20, 2015
  • Princess cut ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive. Love it. The details of the ring makes is so real. All my friends love.

    Read More
    Irene A. August 19, 2015
  • diamonds fell out
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks beautiful in this picture but it is smaller in person. Not only smaller but the diamonds fell out after a month, and is not as brihgt and sparkly. wish i could return it.

    Read More
    msbabydoll1 July 22, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Received my ring today wonderful fit

    Read More
    monica w. July 16, 2015
  • Michele D.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fitting and beauitful

    Read More
    Michele D. May 7, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing should come in half sizes. Pretty and good value for the price. I only thought it was a bit too big for my hand. Had to return for a refund.

    Read More
    Tina D. March 23, 2015
  • Plutus Sterling-Silver Bridal-Style Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set, I feel they look beautiful on my finger.

    Read More
    binkajones March 3, 2015
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love This!!!! I was worried about ordering something without being able to try it on or see how it looks in person. But when I got this ring I was amazed!!! It looks great and the sparkle is amazing. I have had it almost a week and still catch myself looking at it. It fits perfect and I have gotten several complainments on it. I love it and am very happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Casey C. February 26, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I get complimented on this set all of the time. Its sturdy and looks authentic!

    Read More
    bethap January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have a real diamond set that I never wear because it is just too valuable. This set resembles my real diamonds close enough that no one but me has to know and I can wear it all the time!

    Read More
    motherofdreamers April 15, 2014
  • Beautiful investment
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this ring and the sizing is great. I just wish the center stone wouldn't get cloudy as much.

    Read More
    annidoll April 2, 2014
  • Happy!

    I was really happy with this Ring... It had the look, gleam and sparkle.... It does lack that high silver polish look, but I'm happy... The Ring size was great... My Daughter liked it... She seldom likes anything... Over All it was more than I felt it would be... It is a keeper!

    Read More
    thestepthenthecart February 27, 2014
  • Very pretty but to big
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a alternative to my Real rings but the setting makes it look fake. It sparkles beautifully. Also wish it would come in half sizes

    Read More
    susiq2014 February 1, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it but it is a little big. I should have ordered a half size smaller. Overall the look on her face was priceless.

    Read More
    tonio8511 December 30, 2013
  • positive reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rings. They stand up to what ever I put them through and they still.sparkle and shine.

    Read More
    debmnsd December 24, 2013
  • Very POOR
    Verified Purchase

    I felt so sorry and mad with myself why I purchased this item because it is a piece of crap!!!!!! It looks nice in the picture but I was not happy when I got it!!!! If I could only return this ring it would make my day. It was expensive for this kind of a ring, so light and very, very, bad!!!!! I would never, never, order or buy any jewelries in this company again.

    Read More
    matyalovera9247 August 7, 2013
  • EH
    Verified Purchase

    NOT AS NICE AS PICTURED, THE SIDES ARE WEIRD, THEY LOOK CHEAP, AND NOT AUTHENTIC. THE WEIGHT FEELS LIKE A TIN RING. THE MAIN DIAMOND IS VERY SPARKLY AND ITS AN OKAY RING ITS NOT THE STONES THAT DONT LOOK AUTHENTIC ITS THE SETTING.

    Read More
    abarker1215 June 29, 2013
Sponsored Links