Sale Starts at: $47.24

Save $39.76 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plutus High Polish Sterling Silver TCW 1 carat Princess-cut Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A bit too phony looking
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something more realistic looking to wear to the gym in place of actual wedding band. This one is a bit too fake looking and feels light and not great quality for the price. I'd look elsewhere.

    Read More
    ANNA D. July 20, 2017
  • Replacement.
    Verified Purchase

    I have an eternity band, I am very careless with my hands. Had already chipped 2 of the diamonds . Bought this to wear everyday so as to protect my ring. People do not notice the difference in this and my real ring.

    Read More
    mtalesin July 19, 2017
  • New Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This product met every expectation. It is really bright and classic looking.

    Read More
    Apple G. April 8, 2017
  • exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this as my wedding band just as it is. No need to add a engagement ring. Beautiful all on it's own

    Read More
    Amy S. March 17, 2017
  • Great silver, LOOSE STONES!
    Verified Purchase

    The silver is great but I have lost two of the bigger stones and along the edges I've lost multiple the much smaller stones. This ring isn't terrible, I have bought worse! Luckily I can hide the missing larger stones. I can't say that I'm too upset, considering the stones aren't real. BUT considering I don't wear this ring all day, everyday at ALL (and I don't have to work) there's no reason why they should have come out so easily. IF the stones stayed in, then this would be a 5 star rating and I'd buy from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    Colleen M. March 5, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkling! Stunning! Loved it (ordered two to wear around my solitaire). They were too small so I have returned and will order again!

    Read More
    Diane F. October 12, 2016
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so impressed with this ring. I can't afford the real thing right now but after seeing this I think do I really want to spend that kind of money when this one totally looks real!

    Read More
    Juliene M. September 19, 2016
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and durable. It fit. Received it efficiently.

    Read More
    Dmneil May 27, 2016
  • Just like photo
    Verified Purchase

    It's just like the photo you can wear another ring with this ring it's not to thick

    Read More
    kimberly B. May 5, 2016
  • Just Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    Not particularly sparkly or pretty...just ok. Average appeal.

    Read More
    KMMN April 24, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy. It is beautiful! I've got so many compliments, and it looks like a white gold diamond eternity ring. I love it!

    Read More
    Maria G. April 18, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Have to send it back. Too small and recieved ring missing a few small round stones on the side. Wont get it again!

    Read More
    OstkUser99784 April 11, 2016
  • Compliments galore
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is constantly taken for the real deal (and who am I to correct them?). The princess cut of the stones means an unbroken circle of sparkle. You will not be sorry with this purchase.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 9, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great. Great looking piece. Worth evey penny. Great Bargain.

    Read More
    Joan G. March 19, 2016
  • Good costume piece
    Verified Purchase

    After a week or so, even with cleaning, it doesn't really look real. But if you are ok with a semi-dull ring, it passes off nicely! Not great, but definately not horrible.

    Read More
    Nicole L. March 9, 2016
  • Terrence C
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the Princes-cut stones. She wears it often.

    Read More
    Terrence C. February 15, 2016
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier in person, a lovely fun piece!

    Read More
    Rob M. February 11, 2016
  • Pretty and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My regular wedding ring is yellow gold and I have wanted a white gold ring for some time. After we were burglarized last year and lost some very valuable jewelry, I refuse to invest in something desired by thieves!! I bought 2 of these and an Asscher-cut Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring to go between them. All 3 together are quite amazing and eye catching!! This band is lovely by itself and the tiny stones on the outside edges add a little extra special bling. I am very happy with the quality of this ring, especially for the price!! The thickness between the fingers may take a little getting used to, but it should only take a day or two before you are totally satisfied!!

    Read More
    Tamara L. February 6, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but poorly made. The stones began falling out the second day I wore it, so as lovely as it is, I am sending it back.

    Read More
    ElleCart January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful ring but does not come in 1/2 sizes.
    Verified Purchase

    Because it doesn't come in 1/2 sizes it is either too big or too small.

    Read More
    BRENDA R. January 12, 2016
Sponsored Links