Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum-plated Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Inside-out Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They look like the real thing.
    Verified Purchase

    They Look even better on.

    Read More
    Demetria C. June 1, 2017
  • Saturday and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clasp--- it's sturdy and will not come off when you remove your sweater over your head, for instance. Design is also beautiful. Can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    Noemi A. April 9, 2017
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She asked for silver hoop earrings with crystals both outside and inside. These were the perfect earrings for her! They were big enough (about 1"), and could be worn casually and for dressy occasions. She was delighted with her present! I would recommend these earrings to anyone!

    Read More
    Penny P. March 3, 2017
  • Hoop Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! They are perfect size and really sparkle!

    Read More
    Patticakes January 5, 2017
  • Inside out earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Not as much sparkle as I'd hoped for. Well made tho.

    Read More
    donald r. January 3, 2017
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the overall look of these earrings. The size is perfect, not too big or small. I love that it's platinum plated so it won't tarnish easily.

    Read More
    Isabel S. December 7, 2016
  • Simply BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them, as soon, as I pulled them out of the jewelry pouch.. They are just what I had wanted and wished for!!!

    Read More
    Johnette H. November 19, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and real looking

    Read More
    Sharon L. October 3, 2016
  • sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are very beautiful...

    Read More
    Karen T. August 30, 2016
  • Looks like I Paid Top $$
    Verified Purchase

    These Inside-out Hoops look exactly what my title says...looks like I paid Top $$ for these earrings!! Excellent look, excellent price, Overstock never dissapoints!! Love them, would recommend them to all my family and friends!!!

    Read More
    Gisele C. August 28, 2016
  • Hoop love
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sparkly and look like diamonds. I get compliments on them every time I wear them.

    Read More
    lynnmark2000 August 15, 2016
  • Princess Marla Carnefix
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these, however I lost one and need to reorder another pair.

    Read More
    marla C. August 14, 2016
  • Earrings not as depicted but....
    Verified Purchase

    These have very small stones. The picture depicts larger stones. I returned the purchase. I am looking for this earring with large stones. I am giving it more stars than what I like the earrings because Overstock's return policy and customer service was superb!

    Read More
    PAMELA M. August 13, 2016
  • Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Fun hoops that look like the real thing. Wear them almost every day and everyone loves them.

    Read More
    Cherie S. August 11, 2016
  • Hottytoddy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings but the stem is so small it's impossible to wear. They squeeze my ear. The longest I can wear is about an hour.

    Read More
    Cassandra O. July 1, 2016
  • They look really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner and look of nice quality. Not a cheap looking pair I would recommend this to others :)

    Read More
    Traci S. June 24, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Received a lot of compliments. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    maryland7015 May 30, 2016
  • Great imitation
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best replica of diamond white gold earrings. My girlfriend has a real pair and thought my were.

    Read More
    Gale j. May 14, 2016
  • Timeless hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Classy hoops that can be worn with casual or dressy attire

    Read More
    OstkUser98765 April 20, 2016
  • DW
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very attractive!!!

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links