| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $52.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $67.01 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum over Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Interlocking Hearts Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ring for my best friend`s birthday. She and I have been friends for 55 yrs, since we were 12. I felt it was an appropriate gift for how long we have been friends,

    Read More
    art3427 August 5, 2017
  • Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, probably my favorite, love the design.

    Read More
    Jill S. July 7, 2017
  • James Yates
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with the ring. It looks breathtaking when she puts it on in the bright sun light. This promise ring was very much what I was looking for!

    Read More
    James Y. July 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's even better than the picture. Gave it to my daughter as a just because I love you gift. She absolutely loves it and wears it all the time. 😊

    Read More
    cj1437 May 31, 2017
  • interlocking hearts ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was small and not as expected

    Read More
    Ann A. April 21, 2017
  • Valentine's
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this beautiful ring to my step-daughter for Valentine's Day, what a lovely way to say I love you...

    Read More
    John A. April 14, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Mailman misplaced or lost the first order, but overstock quickly sent the replacement :)

    Read More
    thesushil February 28, 2017
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Guys, be sure to make the 3 hears symbolize something, like a 3 year anniversary, so she'll be able to see the engagement ring, wedding ring, and this one to remember all you've been through. She'll love that.

    Read More
    Alexander K. February 23, 2017
  • So so....
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expected but Ok....

    Read More
    Valerie T. February 11, 2017
  • promise ring
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality and design of the ring

    Read More
    Carolyn K. January 28, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant the stones are good quality and it looks expensive on my hand. I love wearing it, one of my favorites.

    Read More
    marilyn04 January 15, 2017
  • Fit like custom made!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like I'd hoped for. A beautiful piece of jewelry for the money! Thanks hunny! I'll cherish it forever!

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 14, 2017
  • Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring, beautiful and fits to size.

    Read More
    Christia December 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is dainty and very pretty

    Read More
    Crystal C. December 1, 2016
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    Very Shiny, sparkly, beautiful.

    Read More
    Beto October 3, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Reminds me of costume jewelry. Became dull very quickly and even has bent out of shape and I am not sure why. Can't see diamonds on it either.

    Read More
    Kailey C. September 27, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, nice ring, looks great after a year of wearing it.

    Read More
    Brian B. September 6, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. Smaller than illustrated

    Read More
    Made in China. July 7, 2016
  • 70YEAR OLD MALE
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT QUALITY. VERY APPEALING TO THE EYE

    Read More
    kbatch July 4, 2016
  • Happy Customer!!
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this promise ring very much. Very nice design!!

    Read More
    Burnis T. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links