Sale: $89.99

MSRP: $190.00

Save $100.01 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum over Silver Round Cubic Zirconia 3-piece Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RING IT SO PRETTY AND IT SHINES ALL THE TIME.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. March 20, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous after 3 years everyone still think it's real and my husband paid thousands for it. Only down fall is the stones falling out

    Read More
    demimo3232 March 18, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do the rings justice. They actually look more expensive than what they costs. I"m glad I bought this bridal set.

    Read More
    Rae H. March 6, 2017
  • Set to wear when traveling
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't do 5 stars because the sides of the ring aren't comfortable or smooth.

    Read More
    Melanie W. March 6, 2017
  • Juanita R.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bridal set, love it!

    Read More
    Juanita R. March 3, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this with a 2 year warranty, not even a week after giving this ring to my wife, color started changing and stones fell out, and I haven't received the warranty and honestly unless they are going to make it silver with platinum covered there's no use in me getting it fixed back to the cheap made product it is anyway.. Just a waste of money, went to the local mall spent a little bit more and wife is happy.... Don't buy this product

    Read More
    Randy H. February 25, 2017
  • Best buy for your money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser463288 February 25, 2017
  • Linda K
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty set, great shine! Looks real and furs comfortably!

    Read More
    LINDA J. February 15, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but 3 separate rings and they keep turning

    Read More
    Barbara A. February 12, 2017
  • Well, I guess i'm different
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are waaay too expensive for the quality! They look like the picture but the stones are not clear, the setting is no way near what quality you would expect with stones set realistic. Disappointed 😔

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 4, 2017
  • Wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous at first. But the rings arrived!!! Then the unboxing... The were absolutely gorgeous!!!! Overstock came through for our big day!!! The look and quality were top notch!!! Needless to say, We plan to order a lot from Overstock.com in the future!!! Outstanding service Outstanding value Outstanding look

    Read More
    Gerard B. February 3, 2017
  • Loose stones
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was lovely however the stones fell out several times.

    Read More
    Thomas D. January 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always getting complimented on this set!

    Read More
    ksgalathrt January 26, 2017
  • Did not like
    Verified Purchase

    it do not look like the picture...

    Read More
    Jacquelyn J. January 19, 2017
  • Less than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked cheap. It was not what I was expecting, at all.

    Read More
    Sallie N. January 17, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Too big and gaudy looking, different than what was pictured

    Read More
    Mary N. January 11, 2017
  • So Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look fake!! So many compliments!! Thank You for such an Awesome Ring!!

    Read More
    Janet P. January 10, 2017
  • Bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    A little over the top for me!

    Read More
    OstkUser173493 January 5, 2017
  • PalmBeach Platinum over Silver Round Cubic Zirconi
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and my sister loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser334786 January 3, 2017
  • Brilliant, purfect night out ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stones sparkle with delight, easy to clean. Beautiful piece of costume jewelry, love it!!!!

    Read More
    silverscreenisback! January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links