Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $93.49

MSRP: $190.00

Save $96.51 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum over Silver Round Cubic Zirconia 3-piece Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sent this back
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was pretty, but the size was wrong.

    Read More
    Brandy W. July 24, 2017
  • Selena Spraggins
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! And so does everyone else!

    Read More
    OstkUser952442 July 20, 2017
  • The real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Those ring is gorgeous. I received tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    pmbur1971 July 6, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute just a little tight on my finger

    Read More
    jackie b. June 27, 2017
  • It's beautiful but..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a beautiful but, I had to return and reorder this ring several times, due to the smaller stones falling out. I understand that it's cubic zirconia but should the stones fall out so quickly?? My mom liked my ring so much, that she ordered the same one. Shortly after receiving it and after a couple of weeks, her stones fell out as well. I finally got tired of returning and reordering. I love the overall look of the ring, I just hate the fact that the stones kept falling out😔

    Read More
    Patrice S. June 23, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a replacement ring. Nice, but the stones on the bands fell out. Replaced with new ring and the next day, the SAME thing happens with new ring.

    Read More
    Deaune E. June 18, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty but it is not what you see in the picture. It is a lot smaller and it does not look real at all.

    Read More
    Sylvia n. June 15, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL BRIDAL SET!!!! I LOVE IT ! MADE VERY WEL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so please with this Bridal set. It is made so well and keeps the shine! Many compliments. To keep it shinning,just shake it around in a dish of warm soapy dish detergent and dry with clean lint free cloth.The more I wear it the more I Love it. Thank you for offering such a beautiful set.

    Read More
    Marcia M. June 5, 2017
  • 3 piece bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not as brilliant in person. The "platinum" overlay makes it look cheap. Definitely not the patina of 925 sterling silver. I've returned the item but was charged *** for a return label. Not good policy on returns and the customer service not very customer oriented.

    Read More
    Michelle C. May 27, 2017
  • 3 rings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is pretty but they do not fit together well. The outside bans are not shaped well. There are odd gaps making the rings to have odd open spaces. I am considering returning these.

    Read More
    Kim M. May 25, 2017
  • Ba-ling!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous set nicely made. Is large on small hand, but oh, what an eye catcher! Setting had prong high spots and may catch on gloves but if careful works without concern! Love this piece, especially when traveling and you don't want to risk losing your real wedding set.

    Read More
    Carol H. May 22, 2017
  • Nice for certain occasions

    It is a marvelous ring which I gave to my wife. However, wearing it daily puts a lot of strain on the ring (washing hands after meals, typing at work, etc.). The tiny stones repeatedly fall out/come out and we have had to get them re-inserted on multiple occasions. If it is only for casual use, it is excellent.

    Read More
    DRM May 22, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Absoluetley perfect. Love the fit. Sparkles alot

    Read More
    erin d. April 27, 2017
  • Worst purchase ever plastic ring!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic ring, don't believe the picture. Please save your money!!!! Reviews are deceiving.

    Read More
    Andrea T. April 24, 2017
  • 3ring
    Verified Purchase

    Do not fit the 3 rings in connection.

    Read More
    Imelda C. April 23, 2017
  • Fabulous Find!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use everyday instead my expensive set. Get tons of "wow" compliments. I have worn this everyday for a year, and it still looks like knew. Palm Beach brand is excellent. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Judy C. April 18, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty but runs small. Might have to size up!

    Read More
    OstkUser1049121 April 17, 2017
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice. its looked great that you are able to change the look of the ring by swapping the 3 pieces

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 10, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. Looks great on any hand.

    Read More
    Terrie K. April 3, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RING IT SO PRETTY AND IT SHINES ALL THE TIME.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links