Today: $371.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum Traditional Wedding Ring with Half-round Band Design

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr. X
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my wife a platinum ring because it is more valuable then gold and I loved her with all my love. She surly didn't appreciate the symbolism since after 3 yrs she turned her life over to her granddaughter and the devil. A very sad situation!!

    Read More
    Bob K. May 30, 2016
  • TW
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased; we love it...just what I wanted; great for the price - doesn't look cheap; it's definitely for the classy woman who doesn't wear much jewelry

    Read More
    TW July 18, 2015
  • Daughter's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see this ring, as it was ordered by my daughter. Apparently, it was much thinner than she perceived it to be from the photo, and she is returning it.

    Read More
    momovich March 22, 2012
  • How big is a millimeter?
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a solid every day ring, but the ring was very skinny. It was insignificant on its own. I decided to return it.

    Read More
    27anonymous November 15, 2011
  • Platinum Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring with PT950 on the back. It looks the ok but the color is the same as my *** engagemen ring. I am not sure it is platinum or not. Just think this as a platinum ring.

    Read More
    hongniu October 23, 2011
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring to match my engagement ring. It is perfect, size smaller than my engagement ring and I can wear it to prevent my engagement ring slip out.

    Read More
    yushangow October 11, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because I was SHOCKED at how expensive plain platinum bands were in the stores. I am very happy with my purchase. The ring is very comfortable. I am someone who HATES wearing jewelry to bed and never have in the past. I still remove my engagement ring at night, but this ring I leave on always. This is definitely worth the bargain price and I highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    sc78 August 22, 2011
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Like a lot of the other reviewers, I was looking for a simple, economical platinum ring wedding ring to go with a large, heirloom engagement ring. It fits that purpose and looks nice when I wear it alone. I received it within a week of ordering it.

    Read More
    snkc August 18, 2011
  • plat wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a thin platnum wedding band.. this was just what I was looking for. The price could have been a little cheaper since this price is suppose to have items "at a discounted price" compared to regular stores. I have seen this item at two other locations and price wasn't much of a difference.

    Read More
    mag121 July 13, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am having a local jeweler create a ring from my a great grandmothers diamond and my mothers emeralds. The jeweler stated that they could not get me a platinum band for such a great price. He could only get me a gold band around that price. And I love platinum for its strength beauty and durability, also my other rings are platinum. After I ordered it and the jeweler saw that it was actually 950 plat he was amazed! Also, The price had dropped a week after I bought it by $28.00 so Overstock gave me an in store credit as a price adjustment since I contacted them with in 10 days. Thanks!

    Read More
    2gryhounds April 27, 2011
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful - simple, elegant. Nice weight (not too thin like the other inexpensive ones out there are). My only concern right now is that i have a gorgeous vintage platinum ring, and the colors don't quite match possibly because of the age of my engagement ring. We'll shine it up and see how it goes!

    Read More
    kellymarie2001 February 20, 2011
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I recently inherited a large 3 stone diamond and wanted a slim ring to go with it. This ring is perfect.

    Read More
    mviowa January 18, 2011
  • Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. I don't really want to write anything else.

    Read More
    hsfullmer December 26, 2010
  • Just what I needed and expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I was looking for. I have a rather large 3 diamond engagement ring. I was looking for a plain platinum ring that would overtake my engagement ring and this ring fit the bill! Love you overstock.com.

    Read More
    lisam020710 November 16, 2010
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lightweight, sturdy and classic. A terrific price for a platinum band.

    Read More
    flyinggargoyles October 14, 2010
  • Shipping too long...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered ring on Sat., 9/04 and as of today 9/09 still do not have it. I don't do much on line shopping and I am not used to paying for an item and waiting over a week to receive it. There should be a better way.

    Read More
    mpie7127 September 9, 2010
  • Wonderful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a custom-made antique diamond engagement ring in a platinum setting. Because of that, there are no bands pre-made to match it so I searched high and low for something that would compliment it without drawing away too much attention. This ring is PERFECT. I love it for its simplicity and it looks wonderful next to my engagement ring. I highly recommend it if you're in the market for a simple, yet beautiful, band.

    Read More
    cainiac August 17, 2010
  • Perfect plain band!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to find a 950 platinum band for this price. The band is exactly like the picture, very small in width and hight, but solid. It's perfect for everyday wear and would go with almost any engagement ring.

    Read More
    victoriaeremita March 12, 2010
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and delicate. Quite light but looks great. Not a phenomenal deal but okay.

    Read More
    abargainshopper January 3, 2010
Sponsored Links