Sale $189.59

Was: $268.99

Save $79.40 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum/Silver 1/7 TCW Round Diamond 3-Piece Bridal Wedding Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as beautiful when you get it as it is in the photo. I love the size and I get a lot of complements on it.

    Read More
    Alisha K. January 6, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wife and she loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser355972 October 7, 2016
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Received for my fifth wedding anniversary and just love it.

    Read More
    jw July 27, 2016
  • enla
    Verified Purchase

    this is really a pretty ring set;however because it was a 3 ring set, the ring kept shifting,and it can't be merged together....still very pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser16971 April 4, 2016
  • order a size up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring but it runs small! I've ordered a lot of rings from O and I always wear a size 6 (middle finger) and every time the rings have fit. I ordered the same size for this, but it is more a size 5! I decided to not return, as it fits and looks good on the ring finger. The design is unique but in my humble opinion, seems a bit over priced! It could've been twenty dollars less for the over all quality. Arrived fast. Thank You!

    Read More
    sbsg August 4, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    yes, this is a nice ring and it fit fine- I would recommend this ring

    Read More
    slyn50 April 16, 2014
  • Fits great,lovely on, rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    I like rings, butt ths one is goingt to be number 1, for me, Others cant keep their eyes off it.

    Read More
    horselady67 August 1, 2013
  • Excelent i love it
    Verified Purchase

    im hope it is great ring set and it dont turn my finger green for the money i spent on it i love it thank you marina

    Read More
    cuza56 March 21, 2013