Sale Starts at: $170.09

Save $229.91 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum/Silver 1/5 TCW Round Diamond Two-Piece Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it! Very attractive and she received multiple compliments.

    Read More
    Scott B. May 14, 2017
  • 2 years later
    Verified Purchase

    gave what i thought to be the woman of my dreams this set. 2 years later and with a daughter, she smashed my heart to the floor and left me for a man she earlier on cheated on me with. but to be helpful. these rings make terrible kindling.

    Read More
    Nicholas f. November 15, 2016
  • Love it!

    I love my ring!! I haven't had any problems with mine (other than it's a little sharp on the very top of it) warping or denting or anything and I've been wearing mine for almost 4 months. And I've had it resized as well. I love the quality! 😊

    Read More
    OstkUser86537 February 18, 2016
  • Bends with normal use
    Verified Purchase

    It actually is bending on my wifes finger. Just normal wear caused it to deform.

    Read More
    Kenneth F. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring. Just like the pictures shows.

    Read More
    Justin S. December 21, 2015
  • It broke within in a month of regular daily use
    Verified Purchase

    It broke within in a month of regular daily use

    Read More
    Peter L. December 15, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. Shiny, fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Christine P. November 20, 2015
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this ring when first got it. Within just a couple months the color is dull and the prongs bent.

    Read More
    Scott M. June 11, 2015
  • Mrs.M
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp point's on top, making it uncomfortable to sleep with

    Read More
    margo A. June 5, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are beautiful; love them.

    Read More
    Mary L. May 4, 2015
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful on my finger and goes well with my husband ring

    Read More
    DASHAWNTA F. April 9, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp prongs and the diamond look dingy/dirty.

    Read More
    Danielle F. March 26, 2015
  • leslie
    Verified Purchase

    At first i ordered the wrong size thinking it was still my size but i called overstock.com and they helped through all the steps on getting the right size now my new ring is on the way and i am very exited and satisfied with our purchase

    Read More
    Leslie M. March 14, 2015
  • Catches on everything

    While it is great quality, the design is just poorly thought out. The raised gem means it catches on everything: clothes, blankets, pillows. Ive accidentally scratched myself and my husband to the point of bleeding on multiple occasions. Looks great but not very practical at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser22586 March 6, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring vary comfortable had problemms with shipping but overstock made it right right away exceptional sevice.

    Read More
    Lisa F. February 23, 2015
  • my wifes wedding
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved it she is very happy

    Read More
    gino2379 December 16, 2014
  • I love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love mt ring, but on mine, the center prongs stick up a bit and i have scratch my 15 month old once or twice! Other than that I LOVE my ring(s),

    Read More
    susanmote2 October 11, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved it just like it says and looks just like the picture as well

    Read More
    jamesn5021 April 15, 2014
  • 100% Great
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this wedding set I fell in love right away. The person that helped me was Lorri F. She went above & beyond to make sure I was very happy. She is a true Gem, do not ever loose her. I am so very happy that I will shop there again. I have told & showed every one the rings & they loved them, so when they asked me where I got them I said Overstocked.com so if u want very good quality shop there & no where else. The first place to shop is Overstocked.

    Read More
    marilyn572013 March 13, 2014
  • Smaller than the image suggests
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is smaller than the image suggests. Also, one of my diamonds arrived with a chip in it. From a distance, you don't notice it, but on close inspection, it's clearly visible. I'll keep the ring, though. Maybe I'll replace the stone later.

    Read More
    mizeryschild February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links