Today: $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum Overlay Freshwater Pearl Heart Initial Stretch Bracelet (7-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but not beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Made more for children and where my initial was put on it's all scratched up.

    Read More
    healthtech January 21, 2017
  • I love what I purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase but it took some time to receive.

    Read More
    Gailmarie W. January 11, 2017
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it to give as a present. Looked to cheap. I did return it right away. I am so glad they have a great return policy!

    Read More
    Laurene S. December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nice and charm is a nice heavy weight

    Read More
    Nancy C. August 17, 2016
  • FW Pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! I just received it. Fast shipping and great quality. I would recommend anyone to shop from this store.

    Read More
    Salwa W. August 5, 2016
  • Intial Q looks bad!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Q and I got a cursive number 2. It looks awful!

    Read More
    Donita B. July 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Stretch bracelet. Charm about the size of a quarter. Wear regularly.

    Read More
    joepitaabrams April 14, 2016
  • a special friend with her "M" initial
    Verified Purchase

    A very special xmas gift for a special friend, gave it to her early to enjoy for the holidays. She loved it and looked very rich.

    Read More
    zepelin December 1, 2015
  • SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Just smaller than expected and the charm is very heavy and awkward.

    Read More
    DAVID N. August 1, 2015
  • Initial bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking bracelet. Initial charm looks good and monogrammed letter is nicely detailed. I hesitate to give it an excellent rating only because having only had it a week, I don't know how the charm and/or bracelet will hold up. For now, I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa N. May 8, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these (one for each of my employees for Christmas) Very cute and personalized. They wear them often.

    Read More
    bearyslady April 21, 2015
  • pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    so elegant and reasonably priced

    Read More
    jadenalexis February 26, 2015
  • Wish I hadnt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece but small for 7" size. Waited too long to return. Great buy for a small wrist.

    Read More
    ladyhorn January 11, 2015
  • The real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a bracelet like this for a couple of years after wearing out a costume jewelry version. This bracelet is exactly like my other one, only with real freshwater pearls. This bracelet is very pretty with a feminine touch, and can be elegant or casual depending on your attire. It's quietly beautiful and I love it.

    Read More
    hopemore January 8, 2015
  • Beautifully Made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant piece. Would definitely order it again.

    Read More
    jacobsmom2 December 3, 2014
  • Gift for my matron of honor
    Verified Purchase

    My wedding is mere weeks away and I bought this for my daughter. She LOVES it and is handing it down to her daughter. It's elegant and very feminine. The quality is good and its affordable. I recommend this as a choice off gifts.

    Read More
    honored1 September 30, 2014
  • Platinum overlay peal bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my older sister,and I bought two small angels that the cross lighten up at night for my sisters girls and these bracelets with the M on it fit around the angels neck, they love them, just loves them.

    Read More
    bunnyfsye April 2, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser767964 January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda L. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links