Today: $109.99

MSRP: $260.00

Save $150.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum Over Sterling Silver 1/10 TCW Round Diamond Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with this item
    Verified Purchase

    Was very satisfied with this purchase.i would buy from this dealer again

    Read More
    Anthony W. June 26, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got my rings today the are beautiful and the diamonds are nice , it fits real nice , I'm in love

    Read More
    Dorothy W. January 21, 2017
  • We LOVE these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wedding set. This made our wedding even more special!!

    Read More
    Susan R. February 9, 2016
  • rings

    I bought these rings due to the fact that I was wanting a new set. I did get them a little big but I love them they are so beautiful and every one says the are stunning.

    Read More
    Heidi B. January 29, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what it said it would be. Being that it was so long since I have sized my finger I used the sizer that they provided online at Overstock and when I got them, they fit perfectly. I am so very happy with this and so is my husband.

    Read More
    krisreyn February 17, 2014
  • Rings run a half size too small
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring today. Shipping was fast, only took 4 days. The ring is very shiny and looks just like the picture, however, I am a size 7 and I should have ordered a 7.5 size as the ring size runs small. Make sure to buy a half size larger than what you're ring size actually is. Other than that, I am satisfied with the ring.

    Read More
    shimmr3 October 15, 2013
  • wedding band an engagement
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed. I was unsure being the price what would arrive. But i have received lots of complements. It is cute if u want something simple. It's also quality enough silver It can be refurbished as money allows.

    Read More
    toresa June 11, 2013
  • very pretty set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    If only the sizes had been correct, however, OVERSTOCK has been wonderful to deal with in this situation and they have provided the best customer service anyone could ask for. We are waiting delivery on this other set ordered and have no doubt this will be correct.

    Read More
    stottsranch May 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Javaris J. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links