Sale Starts at $71.19

Save $118.81 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum Over Silver Round Cubic Zirconia 3-piece Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I nice ring it looks expensive!!

    Read More
    Victoria N. January 12, 2018
  • really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got so many compliments on this ring. No one could tell it wasn't real. It shines so pretty and the cuties gorgeous. Glad i decided to purchase this one.

    Read More
    Sherika S. January 6, 2018
  • Looks beautiful but rings don't stay aligned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful ring but the challenge I have are the rings aren't designed in a way that they stay together so they slide left and right and aren't aligned like in the picture which doesn't look good and I definitely got the right size. Honestly I've consider gluing them together in the hopes of improving it.

    Read More
    scubagal49 December 30, 2017
  • MS.BRENN
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ring, however I didn't like the fact that it constantly rotates on my finger. Other than that this is a good looking ring for the cost..

    Read More
    Brenda G. R. December 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I totally love this ring! Looks amazing on and really catches the light like real diamonds. Only thing I wish it would have come in half sizes.

    Read More
    • Platinum Over Silver Round Cubic Zirconia 3-piece Bridal Set
    OstkUser1729781 December 21, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments everyday people telling me how beautiful and pretty it is. Fast shipping got right on time.!

    Read More
    • Platinum Over Silver Round Cubic Zirconia 3-piece Bridal Set
    mandi C. December 17, 2017
  • 3 piecebridle set
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring and it looks great

    Read More
    Laurie r. December 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was is so nice and beautiful. My wife still gets compliments after a year of wearing it every day.

    Read More
    OstkUser1699295 December 12, 2017
  • Really fake look
    Verified Purchase

    It has a bright light super fake, just like a toy ring.

    Read More
    Lisett F. December 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring. It is stunning.

    Read More
    OstkUser1623948 December 6, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great look but too attractive

    Read More
    momotriana December 5, 2017
  • Fake looking & doesn't fit together well
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks too fake and the 3 pieces don't fit together well. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    JENNIFER W. December 4, 2017
  • Second time around

    I am completely infatuated by the beauty in this lovely bridal set.I have had my share of the so called real thing and none of them if you compared shine, brilliance or durability could out do my cubic zirconia.I even got more complements on fake vs real plus my wallet is sweeter to.

    Read More
    Crissy S. December 2, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring ... beautiful look and fit catches many eyes and compliments..

    Read More
    OstkUser1653104 November 30, 2017
  • Wedding set rings
    Verified Purchase

    I love love my ring. I only wished that the three bands with stick tighter together

    Read More
    OstkUser1594922 November 25, 2017
  • I Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring look great when you first purchase it..please try not to get wet too often. After a few wear the platinum look begin to look more like silver and it then appear to be fake. But if you only wear it on occasions in between ur real ring. Its a perfect replacement

    Read More
    OstkUser1155006 November 19, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice for a silver ring.

    Read More
    Sotiria L. November 14, 2017
  • K simmons
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. My friend loves her ring.

    Read More
    kenneth s. November 10, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great item....looks REAL. Have worn for a few years. No discoloration!

    Read More
    Kelly E. October 14, 2017
  • Perfect ring to impress at the perfect price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way to have look without spending a fortune. I get compliments from everyone including my doctor!!

    Read More
    Erica W. September 11, 2017